Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, I do not expect you to be perfect as well. We all make mistakes. Some good, some not so good.

In his own words

I'm Matt. I'm a Volunteer Firefighte/EMT for Vernon Township VFC just West of Meadville.. I love to listen to music, moslty anything that is rock/country but I also listen to some other types of music. I always look out for the people who I know, whether they think it or not. I'm a person I think who's pretty easy to talk too. . My life is full of nothing but stress(only because I let it), and other things, and it is never ever a dull moment in my life. I work at CVS in Meadville. I'm just trying to make ends meet. I used to live in Castle Shannon, PA, I would love to move back there one of these days. I also have a son Elijah Matthew he is 9 months now. I love being with him, his mother and I are best friends still, we just didnt work as a couple. I'm looking for someone who'd be ok with that, and who would love my son as much as I do. Any questions just ask me and i would most likely answer them. I do love someone who loves to cuddle, be outside, or do physical stuff like passing the soccer ball around or throwing the football. I like to walk, camp, sometimes fish, ride bikes, i love photography. Im really relaxed as well, I want someone, who is kinda laidback., spontaenous, energetic, who knows how to have fun, caring, just a pleasent person to be around and who loves kids, and is willing to accept me for me. I'm not perfect, so I don't expect you to be perfect.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being somehwere beautiful/peaceful. Florida I don't mind, and Castle Shannon, Pittsburgh Area I don't mind either.

Favorite things

Rock and Country music. Supernatural/Grimm/Family Guy for tv and some more as well. Comedy to Action movies.

For fun

I'm a volunteer firefighter/EMT for Vernon Township VFC. I play with my niece and nephews when I can. I play backyard sports when I can. I walk the woodcock dam and Ernst Bike Trail when it's nice out. I watch a lot of movies, and love music!

Last read

Firehouse/Fallen Angeks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work at JM Eagle as a laborer
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree