Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It would sure be cool if you did!

In his own words

this is the part where I'm supposed to tell you how wonderful I am....How you should pick me over all the other men on here...How we might be the perfect match. Well, I'm not going to tell you any of that. Because both of us know what I say doesn't much matter if you don't like my pics. So, I'm going to say this... I have 2 kids that I see daily. I have been in the same job for 15 years, and I enjoy it. I love animals, especially dogs. I'm a foster home for a rescue organization.The amount of doggies I have varies from time to time. I'm fun, I like to stay active and enjoy anything outdoors. I love an afternoon motorcycle ride, or an afternoon out on the boat. I'm just looking for someone who I feel "it" with. Where saying nothing at all says everything. When sitting on the couch watching a movie after we just made dinner seems like a perfect night. I'm not looking for the perfect girl, just the perfect girl for me! I will end this with a couple of my fav quotes...Treat me like a king, and I will treat you like my queen. Treat me like a game and I will show you how it's played! That last quote might make me sound bitter which I'm not. So I will end it like this...I want to be the man that messes up your lipstick, not your mascara!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have All sizes from 90lbs down to 5lbs. I also have a kitty that showed up on the side of my house. I'm a sucker for strays.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love Bokampers Sports bar and Duffy's as well, Round Up is a lot of fun. Dance lessons anyone? I also love anything to do with the beach, day or night.

Favorite things

I like all genres of music. Country, alternative, rock..old and new. Fav tv shows are Obsessed, The First 48, and Intervention.

For fun

Ride my motorcycle,, coach my kids in sports, hang with friends and relax, play baseball. All depends on the what mood I am in.

Last read

Last thing I read was from Tucker Max...I hope they serve beer in hell. I am currently reading Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for AT&T, outside technician. I really enjoy what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Spanish, but I look like a total white boy. Easier just to list it like
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I enjoy going to church. Try to go every week, feels great when I'm there and I feel awesome when i leave.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree