Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Grapevine, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm just looking for someone I can share some laughs with and see where things go from there!

In his own words

Hello! I'm Gabe I just turned twenty one as of June 2nd and it's pretty exciting! I work full time and when I'm not working I'm either relaxing with my dog whom I rescued, or in the gym trying to lose this gut! I love to laugh, I love to smile, and I'm looking for an intellectual woman who feels the same way and has the same outlook on life! I'm currently in the process of bettering myself, both physically, mentally, and spiritually! I love my dog Shadow, whom I rescued, and I don't think my life would be near as awesome if I didn't have him! If you're not down with self empowerment, bettering yourself, working out or dogs, don't bother! I want someone who knows how to smile, who knows what makes her happy, and someone who knows what she wants. I don't have time for immature games! I've been thinking about who I want to become and what it would take to achieve that. I've been thinking a lot about when a girl is gonna come along and help me see me for who I am. It's easy to get lost in the cracks of your mind and I seem to do that a lot. I just wish I could find a girl who appreciates a good man and would treat him with the love and respect he deserves. It's tiring because I don't think that women my age are looking for the sort of commitment I'd like. I just want someone to be there for me whenever I need them and I'll do the same. It just sucks being alone, ya know?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 2 and a half year old black lab mix, he's a rescue and I just love him to death. I got him the day he was set to get euthanized, who would want to waste such an awesome life?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere really! I really love Funky Baja's in Keller, best tacos I've ever had.

Favorite things

I love music! There's hardly a genre that I can't find myself tapping my foot to. And as for movies, I can watch anything as long as it's bearable! The last movie I could not finish was Les Miserables... I was le miserable through that damn movie, ha

For fun

Well, I just recently got back from my buddies lake house.... That was fun! I love to see movies go to concerts, go to clubs, and just do anything that sounds like an adventure! Come share one with me!

Last read

The last thing I read was Siddharta by Herman Hesse! It's the story of Buddha and it's pretty awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student, Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Half pakistani and half white! I'm a tomorrow child ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Non religious.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm going to be starting IT school in the next few months and I'm very excited about that! :D