Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in NYC after 7 years in LA. Interested in meeting someone cool, down-to-earth, fun, busy, and likes what they do.

In his own words

I recently moved back to NY which is where I was raised. I run my own business; we make fun iphone games; I'm currently in development on a new one. Work is intense so I like to have a good time when I'm not tap dancing for investors. I love what I do and have an amazing team working with me. Generally, I'm very excited about 2014. I know a lot of movie trivia; I like all kinds of films from classics to foreign... I watch Veep and Bill Maher and True Detective right now. I make my own salsa (and have a high tolerance for heat); I need claritin when near a cat but I love dogs; am addicted to the Sunday NY Times crossword. I live in the west village. I enjoy ice cold vodka martinis and ramen and sushi and Thai food and Vietnamese - basically everything except oatmeal and eggplant. I play jazz trumpet - and mambo too. I like to paint too, oil on wood, but wish I had more time to do that. I like to play tennis and jog on the west side highway or in central park. I like to be and stay in shape. At the same time, I like to eat out in new places and adventurous cuisines. Above all, I like inspired, passionate conversations about nearly anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The bar at Raoul's, the pizza at Arturo's, sushi at Yama, the bar at the Pierre Hotel, the cafe at MoMA, ramen at Thukpa; anywhere in Central park; the streets of Tribeca and Soho...


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Huge movie buff: body double, mighty peking man, sonatine, sympathy for lady vengeance, straight time, opening night, oldboy. all the presidents men, five fingers of death, fat city, in a lonely place, mad max etc. Lover of jazz. Oil painter.

For fun

As I have just come back to NY, I am up for literally anything: museums, restaurants, cocktail, new neighborhoods, old neighborhoods, tennis, biking, hiking.

Last read

Favorites of all time include Fargo Rock City, Dispatches, Master and Margherita, Confederacy of Dunces, Journey to the End of Night. What do I read these days? NYTimes, Businessweek, Pando, Mashable, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the founder of a startup mobile app company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference