Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Baytown, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself.

In his own words

My friends and family would describe me as intensely loyal. When it comes to those I care about I would do anything for them. I am a very easy going person...laid back for the most part but when I need to be I can be serious if the situation calls for it. I enjoy my work and when I am not there I like hanging out with my friends at events, going out and going to movies. I also love spending time with my niece and nephew and try to spoil them as much as possible. I have a great interest in music and enjoy traveling to places like Lollapalooza and SXSW to see my favorite bands. I like a wide range of music from Indie to Opera to Rock. I am a huge fan of bands like The Foo Fighters and Muse. I love eating out and enjoy trying new restaurants and different types of foods. I am comfortable chilling at home watching a movie as I am getting dressed up and going out. I am not by any stretch of the imagination a great dancer but what I lack in coordination I make up for in enthusiasm haha. I am looking for someone who I can enjoy my wide range of interests and whom I can laugh with. Someone who doesnt take themselves too seriously but has some clear direction and goals. Let's give it a try, you never know ;)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love italian and mexican food.I dislike indian cuisine.I like finding the out of the way places that most people don't know are great.I often go to Dallas and Austin to visit friends.I enjoy Las Vegas and New York. I would like to go on a cruise.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Who doesn't love pizza?My favorite color is blue. I enjoy shopping. Favorite bands are the Beatles, MCR, REM, Green Day, Weezer and too many others to name. Shows include Seinfeld, Srubs and The Office.

For fun

I love going to the movies, usually the first day they come out, same with rentals. I enjoy all types of music from metal to classical. I am not much of a club person but I do enjoy going out and trying new things. I play piano. I enjoy most sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Store Manager for Fortune 50 Company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference