Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Glutton for Punishment:)

In his own words

Does anyone ever feel comfortable answering these?:) I wonder if anyone ever writes: "I'm a dork, very little personality, tend to have a hard time talking to people..." hahahh. Actually, I always feel like everyone is generally the same, i.e., "family and freinds are important, I like wine etc." But here goes anyway.... I'm tall, athletic, educated, well traveled. I tend to have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor, but I think being able to joke and laugh at things is really important, particuarly today. I can talk to anyone, and think everyone has a story. I think I'm a pretty good person and try to treat people with respect. People are always asking me for advice, although I wish I could take my own (working on that:). I am totally non judgmental and pretty open minded also (Ignorant people really bother me), but maybe that's from all of my time spent overseas, which gives you a really different perspective. I've also had a pretty varied professional experience both in the private and public sector which makes my life experience quite a bit different from most people. I like to stay informed on what's going on in the world. I cant say I'm a big sit on the couch type; I'm sure I have ADD:) hahah. I like to stay active. See and do different things. I love the outdoors. I'm pretty athletic and always have been. Work out and try to take care of myself. Life is about being positive, having fun when you can, good experiences, and creating memories (things you can look back on and smile). You only get one go round:)) Professionally, I have a great job as General Counsel (lawyer) for a software company in the Valley, although thankfully I am involved in several other parts of the business. No lawyer jokes please. BTW I'm not the legal guy I can promise you:) I'm also pretty ambitious and enjoy the business side. But I'm a dichotomy. I grew up in the Marines after college (pls dont stereotype that statement:) It was agreat experience; probably made me the man I am today. But although I now have a great job, I work to live and not vice versa; I think that's an important distinction. I have alot of interests. I like being outdoors. I like trying new things. I travel whenever possible, particularly overseas. Other cultures, experiences...nothing more interesting. I have a small family that's spread out. I have two boys who I love very much; they recently moved with their mom to the east coast so I see them as much as possible but it's hard; I usually go there to see them. I have a very close circle of long time freinds. I take freindship very seriously and I will do anything for my freinds. I'm a romantic at heart and give 110% when I'm in a relationship. If I didn't cover somethin, don't hesitate to ask:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None that are favorites. I'm exiled to suburbia:))) But Palo Alto has some good places. Now if we start talking overseas, I have tons:) Pick a country.

Favorite things

Anything that doesn't involve work:) Ummm a beautiful woman... with a great personality of course and a bottle of wine:) All other things are optional:))))

For fun

Hike, bike, get out and do things, events, outings, travel

Last read

The Racketeer, Proof of Heaven, Several political books and articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference