Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple is beautiful

In her own words

I'm a caring and sweet girl ready to experience a variety of things in life who is looking for someone just as eager to enjoy them with. It would be great to find someone who is honest and trustworthy- mature, yet funny as well. I could not survive without music, so major bonus points if you feel that way... enough to be comfortable jammin' out to some tunes in the car with the windows down :-P I'm really easy to talk to, even if I seem shy at first. I'm also a great listener and give out some pretty good advice. I place a great deal of importance on my career and am proud of what I have become. I'm known to be sarcastic and I love that type of humor. I enjoy the simple things in life. Being with good company makes me the happiest I could be. Family is an important part of my life and I'd be happy if it was a significant part of yours. I'm excited about the stage of life that I'm at. I can't wait to travel, sight-see, and just live life to the fullest. Though I have big things in mind for fun, I also love having my lazy night in with a good movie (preferably something scary! ;) ). I would love to get to Italy and France one day. Recently, I've had an inkling to see Alaska as well. Just thought I'd name a few places I'm interested in... :) I'm a genuinely good natured person. I would do anything for the people that I care about. Get to know me. I can't give it all away on here!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city!


College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Love pretty much any type of food. Favorite show= Dexter, also True Blood, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory. I like suspense and horror movies best. Music= anything goes despite a few exceptions; mainly genres of rock and pop.

For fun

Strolling through a park on a nice spring day, catching a good movie, going out for a late dinner/drink to socialize, baking yummy stuff while blasting some good music, travel to someplace new, hang out with fun/funny people.

Last read

I'm not big on reading, but would love to incorporate it into my life. Suggestions are welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a laboratory technologist at a hospital. Love what I do and it's surprisingly rewarding at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian... My dad was born in Sicily!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree