Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

g_s_fitch

39 year old man | Natrona Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why is this so complicated? It should be easy...

In his own words

Why is this so complicated? It should be easy right? I have a good life. I would describe myself as hard working, stable in my career and goal-oriented. I have a great job, my own place, my 2 dogs, great friends and family, but there is definitely something missing from it...someone to share it with. I want to find my best friend and soul mate. A woman with whom everything just clicks and feels right. I don't want to meet someone I can live with, but rather someone I can't live without...someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with. Attraction is important, I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. With that being said, the perfect woman for me is one that also has a great personality, a good sense of humor, has her priorities straight and knows what she wants out of life too...a woman that doesn't take herself too seriously, but at the same time is no nonsense when it comes to a relationship. I cannot stand drama or games, and since I have zero drama in my life and I don't play any games, I would like to keep it that way. I love to laugh and love to make people laugh even more, I have been told I have a great personality and a great sense of humor. I have been told that I may come on strong, but that is only because I am confident and know what I want, not only out of life, but in what Im looking for too...so please dont take offense to it. I am very easy to get along with, I dont take myself too seriously but I know when to be serious and I am very laid back but at the same time can be passionate about anything as well. Having some similar interests helps...I am above average intelligence and can carry on an intelligent and meaningful conversation, I enjoy travelling, watching and attending sporting events(Pens hockey and Notre Dame football are my 2 absolute favorites), visiting with family and friends, hanging out at home or spending a night out, walking my dogs, reading, cooking, outdoor activities, fix it up and DIY projects, all types of music, movies and just about anything else that involves a good time, a lot of laugter and a lot of fun. I am a total people person and I love meeting new people. I am a great catch my friends tell me and I have a lot to offer the right woman. I am looking for an attractive, funny, smart, honest, caring, confident female that wants to get to know a truly great guy, who wants a real relationship and has time for one. I know who I am, where I am going, and what I want out of life. I would like nothing more than to find the woman of my dreams, settle down, get married, and raise a family of my own. If like what you hear and want to know more, please feel free to contact me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Although it hasn't been to exotic places, there are a few places I would love to visit-Italy, Ireland, Australia, Greece, New York City. I love Pittsburgh...Station Square, Southside and North Shore are some of my favorite place

College

West Liberty State University, West Liberty, WV

Favorite things

My dogs, my nice comfy bed, coffee in the morning, my mother and my family, my friends and a good game(Pens hockey and Notre Dame football are my 2 true sports passions-but I do have a team for all seasons).

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors. Rollerblading, ice skating, quad riding, cycling and walking my dogs. I absolutely love all types of music and movies, cooking, sporting events, reading and do it yourself projects.

Last read

The Hockey News and The Post Gazette



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Facility and sales manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Polish...I come from a family that can cook, which I love to do, and eats very well
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral