Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles of San Mateo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday is another way of saying never

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for taking a moment to see what I'm about. What can I say about myself? I dabble in a little bit of many things. The great thing about that is that I've the knack to, though it may not necessarily be my thing, see the allure of anyone's interests, as long as they're patient enough to enlighten me. I'm not going to state that I need someone who shares the exact same interests. Seriously, if you take away that specific activity... the relationship ends? That's kind of sad. Let's share and expand our horizons. It's all right if you don't do an activity I like. That's not what's important. The important thing is that those feelings are mutual and my day is to find the one who I'm happy with just by being with them. That special someone would be able to ask, "What do you love about me?" and I can answer, "I don't know... I just do." And when I find you, I promise to be your rock, your anchor in this unpredictable sea we call life. I just ask that you be you. If you're happy with yourself, there's a good chance others will be, as well. The following quote sums up what I'm about: "We come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I've been raised alongside dogs all my life. I experienced their birth and sadly their death, several times. So, though I don't personally own any pets, I dig animals -- primarily dogs, but I'm in no rush to get one at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I have interests in the following: Dining (hole-in-the-wall restaurants thru gourmet dining, anything with a cool and different atmosphere) Movies Cars Motorcycles Video games Computers Cooking (is fun)

Last read

Max Brooks' "The Zombie Survival Guide" - An incredibly well thought out parody of a survival guide...against zombies. Very unique and entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a video game producer. It's an interesting position. When it's no one's specific job, it becomes my job. When it's their specific job, it still becomes my job. Job req'ts: Must have a good sense of humor even when things look bad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCI: BS Biological Science, CSULB: BS Computer Science