Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is GOOD...

In her own words

I am an optimist...I believe that in life, the quality of it is 10% what happens to you and 90% what you make of it. I try to appreciate and be thankful every day for what I have...amazing family, great friends, good health! Not that I don't have my moments like everyone else... I just try not to dwell on things...especially those things that I cannot change. I enjoy ALL of the seasons for different reasons - I mostly like the change of pace. I have lived in climates that were warm year around and honestly it bored me. I am a diverse person with a broad range of interests. I can be comfortable just about anywhere...from a black tie event to a dive bar - and everything in between! I am an avid sports fan and love to go to a few Pens/Steelers/Pitt games a year. I have a passion for great food and good wine and will try just about anything once. I love to eat and cook healthy - I do workout and know how to stay in shape... but I am not a gym rat. Like everything in life - its all about balance. I enjoy good natured, sarcastic humor...I like to laugh and have fun. I know when to be serious but life is too short to be that way all the time. I am a work to live kind of person rather than live to work. I am in the process of changing careers and I do have two young children, so life can be a bit hectic... but I am hoping to find a partner to share my life with. I don't need a father for my children (they have one) or a paycheck (I do alright for myself)...I'm looking for my equal. I'm not into one night stands, so if that's all you are interested in then am not the lady for you. I am looking for a man who knows who he is (confident not arrogant) and what he wants out of life. Someone who is kind (but not a pushover), honest, and intelligent...someone who can hold an interesting conversation and doesn't shy away from communication. I want someone who understands me as a woman... whom I can trust and respect to keep me grounded. I believe that physical attraction is important so please have pictures. If you think we have some common interests and goals I would love to hear from you...if not best wishes in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I rescued a Newfoundland - and a pitbull puppy. Both awesome breeds of dogs...complete opposites but they are buddies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to try new places and all different types of cuisine. honestly i enjoy just about any atmosphere with the right company. i love to travel and have lived on the beach, in the mountains, in the city and now am a suburbanite.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

family, friends, my dogs, thunderstorms, good food and wine, being outside, the color green, books, good! Just wanted to see if guys actually read this far down :)

For fun

camping,yoga, hiking, bike rides, boating, reading... Just hanging with friends, making dinner and enjoying a bottle of wine. I enjoy live music, the strip district on a sat morn...

Last read

I love to read - classics, contemporary and anything in between...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the insurance field
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly german and swiss
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Pitt!!