Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
the cliff notes version: food-lover. closet geek. part-time dreamer. looking for a great conversation...

In her own words

first off, we most likely won't be from the same neighborhood. but i believe that friendship and finding someone special should not be limited by distance. technology and travel these days make it convenient if you really want to work things out. disclaimer: i do not live in LA, though i have family there. i live in the philippines, cebu to be exact. i recently edited my profile and now it won't accept my philippine zip code. so i set it for LA instead just so it goes thru. il try to figure out fixing this later. so yes, i do live thousands of miles away. nevertheless, i do like to travel and maybe we can meet up for coffee somewhere soon :) i'm a relatively simple girl who enjoys the simple things in life --- good food, great company, family friends. i work hard, but i'm equally as passionate about taking time out. i like to travel and experience different cultures and i'm looking for someone i can take endless adventures with. I can spend all day hanging out at the beach while doing absolutely nothing. I like to cook and I love watching cooking shows. I think I can whip up fairly decent meals, and I haven't sent anyone to the ER so far :) Unlike most women I know, I like tinkering with gadgets and software. I find it challenging to figure out how things work. And yes, I read manuals (weird, I know). i'm looking for someone who is quietly confident about himself without being cocky; someone who is smart (i don't necessarily need a rocket scientist, but someone i can share interesting conversations with), has a great sense of humor, has conviction in his own opinions yet respects that of others; someone who is responsible and cares about family and friends; and someone who doesn't mind adventure and going out of his comfort zone every now and then. let's talk more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i love hanging out at the beach. i live on an island so the beach is just 30mins away. coffee shops, the spa, nature and historical places where i can snap great photos. i love to experience other cultures around the world

Favorite things

i love sitcoms! Good food -- chinese, japanese, fusion, etc.; my spa in a bottle (i don't go anywhere without it); coffee; i'm a gadget freak and i get a high trying to figure out new toys; i'd get massages every day if i could.

For fun

i like eating out and trying new places every now and then. i love travelling. i like to cook and would hope to have more time in the kitchen. i enjoy a good cup of coffee, a glass of wine, or even beer -- especially in the company of good friends.

Last read

the newspaper; I wish I could say something more profound, but I got intrigued by the Fifty Shades hype and ended up reading it ;-p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do PR for a real estate company; I also lecture at the state university twice a week
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I finished law and passed the bar, but I haven't gotten into practice. I guess I'm still enjoying what I do too much :)