Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm me, It's nice to meet you!

In her own words

I am outgoing, easy to get along with, love to go out dancing or bowling but can just as easily stay in and watch some good TV. I am not ashamed to admit I love TV and am actually put off by the kind of people who think they are too good for it. To them I say, too bad, you are missing out on some funny stuff. I mean how great is Community? I am have had some very interesting experiences with online dating, some funny, some downright irritating, but all can be chalked up to life's experiences. My perfect match, hmmm... I would say someone who is witty, educated, and can carry on a good conversation. Good looking is a plus, a great sense of humor is a double plus, honest and is charming in a non-cheesy way. A person who is looking for a relationship but can maintain their own independence. I am not interested in someone who is unwillingly to post a pictures, it is only fair as I have posted mine. I don't buy the it shouldn't matter what the person looks like line, because let's face it, it all starts with attraction. To me unwillingness to post pictures is a red flag, even if you don't intend it to be. I am also not interested in meeting someone twenty years or more older than me; I have a very good relationship with my dad, I am not looking for another one. I am not trying to be mean, just honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy (especially Tuscany); Hawaii; Fort Lauderdale for going out;

For fun

Well it might make me seem like a big nerd but I love to read, do crossword puzzles, and bake. I am sure my co-workers don't mind the baking because I always bring my treats in for them. Love to go to the beach, and to go see movies.

Last read

Currently reading The Girls of Atomic City. It is the story of the construction of the atomic bomb during WWII and all the work that went into it, the secrecy surrounding it. Very interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as an Audiologist at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
3rd Generation Brooklyn to be exact
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud Florida Gator; I received my undergrad and graduate degree from UF.