Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All Your Dates Are Belong To Us - Funny gamer guy looking for a woman to date and have fun.

In his own words

My sense of humor is my greatest quality, but I have a nice smile and I get compliments on my eyes. I'm very caring and a "nice guy," but not a goody-two-shoes by any means. I love to take care of the woman I'm dating. I have a big frame and I'm a little softer around the middle than I'd like. I'm not a model and I'm OK with that. I don't trust people who are too caught up in their appearance. I don't like needy women. If you have to talk to a guy every couple of hours to make sure he still likes you... please keep looking. I try to surround myself with strong, confident people and I certainly insist on that from a date. And I don't mean that in a rude way... you just need to know that I'm attracted to women who don't NEED a man but WANT a man. I'm a gamer by nature and I love geeky stuff. It doesn't define me - I can still function in society. But, if geeky guys intimidate you... sorry! I thought I'd just get that out there now so you don't waste your time. I'm a complex guy. I'm a man who is sensitive AND tough and I hope you can respect both. I'm techie... but I also like to be goofy. I'm friendly and outgoing... but I love to have my own space. I try to see both sides of every issue but I'm also very protective of my friends and family. I can dress up and put on airs... but I prefer jeans and a T-shirt. I'm looking for something serious now(I changed mode and failed to update this thing, D'oh!) . I want to meet people, date and have fun. But if something else happens and we click, well... that wouldn't be a bad thing either, would it? I have an 9-year old daughter and she is my number one priority. I respect if that is a deal breaker for you reading this - that's why I'm putting it right out there. Also, she lives away form home but I see her every opportunity I can. I need an extra day in the week I think. My daughter's mom is around but not interested in being a parent much, which is a big part of why we're not together. But overall, there's almost no drama. We get along fine and the whole arrangement is pretty stable. Like I said, my priority is my daughter and things are OK in that department. I know I don't sound perfect, because I'm not. No one is. I'm tired of the games. I want to live honestly and find someone who feels the same way. But that doesn't mean I'm desperate, either. I'm interested in finding someone who likes me for who I am and as I am. If you think that might be you, I'd love to hear from you. Mostly, for now, I'm looking for dates and friends and fun and laughing: Dinners, movies, long drives, long talks, definitely some cuddling. If things progress from there, that would be fine with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Cats make great pets. Lots of affection but not much work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd love to travel to Europe someday. Meanwhile, I tend to do my traveling in the pages of a good book.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Wisecracks. Silly movies. Talking all night. Dresden Files, Hitchhiker's Guide. Mischief. Thai food. Good BBQ. Sippin' whiskey. Backrubs (give and get). Peanut butter. Snuggling. Kissing for hours. Sarcasm. Very spicy food. Giggling with friends.

For fun

My big hobby is independent film making. I'm currently was a Unit Production manager for a full length feature being filmed here in Indy, which is cool but also a ton of work. When I have free time, I like to hang out. I'm a gamer

Last read

Celestine prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a decent full-time techie job and I'm working on advancing to a better one.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from German, Irish, English, maybe even some Cherokee back there. I'm a mutt and that's a good thing!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe everyone is important. We should live our lives in a way that helps others and not taking advantage of people. If everyone lived that way, the world would be a better place.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral