Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Middle River, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Here to enjoy life

In his own words

New to Maryland after living in Connecticut. Can't say I support the Ravens, but I will vote for your crab cakes. I’m an engineer working in the jet engine industry. Although I don’t get cheaper tickets, I did get to travel quite a bit for work within the US and across to Europe. Work travel is never the same as vacation travel, but I did enjoy bringing along my climbing shoes and doing a bit of bouldering (Montreal and Berlin were spectacular). I also used to mountain bike and play hockey but I gave those up as well for the time being due to my current apartment location. Instead, I got big into kayaking this past summer and even went out on my first 3 day kayaking touring trip. It was pretty sweet to combine something new with something I already love, camping/backpacking. I like to think of myself as an outdoorsy type and not just someone who likes to start fires. Let’s look at some evidence: I drive a Subaru, eat with Ti camping utensils (including using a Ti insulated mug at work for hot chocolate which my coworkers love to give me tons of shit for), and have more camp food than what’s in my cupboards. However I’m not all crude and savage. A nice restaurant is a sought out reward after a busy spell at work or even just a change of pace. For the most part I am very easy to get along with and am very casual. That’s not to say I don’t own a nice suit or not know how to tie a bowtie (maybe just a quick YouTube refresher). I do enjoy museums and picked up a tablet over Thanksgiving with the pure intention of starting to read more (don’t mind the Family Guy episodes, Mockinjay is first). Whatever else you might want to know, just ask. I also used to cycle a lot and I’m in a strange split custody situation with my German Shepherd pup. Over the summer I did a lot of hiking in the area (fav so far is Old Rag and Bill Goat A) and got my coworkers into paintballing. I also like to take pictures. Finally caved in and bough a set of skiing equipment and have chalked up almost a dozen trips... I wouldn't say I'm addicted but skiing is getting pretty close to bumping off ice skating

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I share a 10 months old female German Shepherd puppy named "Echo".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Somehow scored a waterfront view from my apartment. Stringing up a hammock outside has also been pretty chill. Would like to explore more of the city. Pickles and Sliders are fun but a bit too crowded and loud for my taste.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

TV shows: Family Guy, Archer, White Collar, Suits, Big Bang Theory, Clone High, Robot Chicken, House MD, Californication, The Venture Bros, Futurama, The Office, Game of Thrones (up to Red Wedding)

For fun

I hike and do a bit of rock climbing year round. In the summer I like to kayak and play paintball. During the winter you will find me doing as much skiing and ice skating as I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral