Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

g1977s

38 year old man | Alden, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Greg and thanks for taking a...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Greg and thanks for taking a look at my profile. I love sports, movies, architecture, trying new restaurants, traveling, learning to cook, and technology gadgets to name a few interests. I am blessed with an amazing immediate and extended family, who for the most part all live in the WNY area, so getting together happens frequently. I am equally blessed with great friends some who I have known since kindergarten, and I am a godparent to my best friends kids. As far as my views on a relationship goes, I am kind of old school. Along with loving, caring, and respecting my significant other, I also believe in supporting her in all aspects of her life whether its hobbies or professional goals. I also want to make her smile, laugh, and proud that she is with me because I know I will feel that way about her. I am a hopeless affectionate romantic and proud of it! I will hold your hand in public and also sneak a quick kiss in when you do something no matter how ordinary it may seem to you but for whatever reason makes my heart melt. At the same time I will take you on in a game of horse and not let you win because the loser has to buy ice cream after! Lastly, I am looking for something long term and do want to get married to the right person. As far as what I am looking for in a woman. I find a sense of humor attractive whether it’s laughing at herself or me. Somebody who wants to travel and see what other beautiful places are out there, and is also laid back and can roll with the punches. A person who will love and support me like I will do for her. A woman who believes a relationship is a partnership, and is comfortable going out but also staying in and having quality couple time. A less serious note would be somebody who will go to silly action movies with me, and also watch a little March Madness with me (I will throw in a back massage!) Thanks again for taking a look, and if I pique your interest feel free to e-mail mail me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Alaska and the Caribbean, but hope to travel abroad to Italy, Ireland, or a European river cruise. I have visited and love Boston and Chicago. Also, I like to check out the the local coffee spots, and try any new ones.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Some favorite TV shows are Arrow, Justified, Top Gear, and Mountain Men. Any college basketball or football games. Also enjoy movies, especially the classics (i.e. Indiana Jones, Jaws, etc.). My favorite food is Italian.

For fun

I enjoy golfing and attending sporting events, especially college basketball. Love to try new restaurants or attempt to cook. I also enjoy campfires with friends, Saturday morning breakfast with my Dad, Uncles, and cousins.

Last read

The Sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer, in general I build computer applications. I really enjoy it and it challenges me to learn new things. Plus, it helps me stay informed on the new technology available
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try and go to church every week as my faith is something that is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference