Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Im a Man of refinement, style and taste

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy, life is busy and it's easy to get lost in it so I enjoy being light hearted and trying to enjoy the small things as much as possible. I'm open to new experiences and enjoy some spontaneity. I'm passionate and recognize that communication is everything. I suppose I'm not the best at describing myself but I think you get the idea. I would appreciate similar qualities in someone. Im looking for someone thats attractive laid back and cool... no pressure no expectations... let things happen naturally. I love how people can be a pleasant surprise especially when you least expect it :-) Are you more then just a pretty face? Please... if you're the typical woman a dum dum or a time waster... then just stay away. No disrespect. Key things: -Treat people as you'd like to be treated. -Im ambitious and I want to be as successful as possible but Id never want it at the cost of looking over my should or screwing over someone to get that success -I cant wait to see the world, I have traveled some but no where near what Id like to see..theres so much to see and I wouldnt want to be in one little place forever. (Probably has something to do with moving continentally every 5 or 6 years since I was born) -Ive always been told that Im picky but if I have a standard then I hold myself to the same standard so thats fair right? -I notice the details. Girls always tell me how their significant others dont notice things (Make up, clothing, hair, etc) well im here to let you know I absolutely love a girl that can be a girly girl. I notice all the details and I appreciate every bit of it. Its like a brand new present everyday for those of you that have clothes for every day of the month haha "The mind is not a vessel to be filled, but a fire to be ignited." - Plutarch

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Yosemite -Laguna Beach -Dana Point -The Huntington Library -San DIego -The Mountains


Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

All types of music. Mostly Music that gives me energy or something to dance too. Game of thrones, Dexter, true blood, etc.

For fun

-Im an energetic person and Im open to a lot. -Dancing -Movies -Skating -Sky Diving -The beach -Hiking -Camping -Anything with an adrenaline rush -Just enjoy time at home -Fine Dinin

Last read

The mastery of self



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm laid back, motivated to succeed in life to the best of my abilities and to the point. I try now to enjoy the small things in life as much as possible. I respect others because I expect to be respected. Communication Is key. No drama.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference