Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Ajax, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life! ** Don't be shy - send me a wink if you like what you see! **

In her own words

People describe me as sweet, kind, generous, caring, fun-loving and spontaneous. While I can be a little on the impulsive side (hey, you only live once), I do have a very strong work ethic and balance my priorities well. I am a strong, determined and patient person and I don't easily give up on a goal. My children are my world - they bring me joy and laughter everyday. They teach me the really important lessons in life and I am definitely most proud of who they are growing up to be. They are by far my greatest achievement! They are my first priority however, now that they are a little older, I am able to make time for myself to do the things I love; that includes volunteering somewhere, helping out a friend, hitting the gym, paddling in the water in my kayak, heading out on the bike trail, going for a swim and a soak in the hottub or just spending some quality time to rejuvenate. My new motto in life is 'no judgement'; understanding, empathy, compassion and love is the key! (Not to mention respect, trust and COMMUNICATION!) What I'm looking for..........? Hhhmmm........... a partner in life. One that enjoys spending time together, is a good communicator and wants to share their life with us - their dreams, their hopes, their fears...... Someone who is not afraid of expressing their emotions. Who is not afraid to just be themselves; is confident in who they are as an individual. Someone who doesn't view the daily challenges of life and children as 'drama' but rather, recognizes that it is just a part of this thing called 'life' and sometimes its fantastic and perfect, and sometimes its not - but together, we can deal with anything that comes our way. Someone who is not afraid to be vulnerable at times and who is able to let their partner be their equal while understanding that chivalry is not dead. Someone who enjoys long, passionate kisses and cuddling. Enjoys spending time with friends and family but recognizes the need to spend time alone connecting and having fun as a couple too. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Much appreciated!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is now in his senior years of life - I know I'll be devastated when his time with us is up. A new puppy added to the family has brought some new life into him but it will be short-lived....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carribean, Mexico, Walt Disney World and LOVE New York City! Love my neighbors / neighborhood, and my own back yard! Its not always about where you are - its who you're with!

Favorite things

Red wine (Shiraz, Cab Sauv, Merlot) Sushi A good steak Great company A really good book The smell of fresh rain in spring The smell of a newborn baby Fireworks Thunderstorms The colors of fall A long lingering kiss .... and of course, chocolate!

For fun

I definitely enjoy keeping busy - Hanging out with friends, BBQ, movies, swimming, hottub, wine tasting, weekend get aways, visiting family, entertaining at home, bike riding, hiking, kayaking. Anything goes if you have the right company with you!

Last read

Hunger Games, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Business Intelligence Articles / Books etc (for work), Memoirs of an Addicted Brain, Clean, Tweak Fav authors: Dan Brown, Jodi Picoult, Elizabeth Gilbert, Stieg Larsson, Ken Follet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for one of the Big 5 Financial Institutions in a role that I love and despite it being extremely busy, stressful and demanding, I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I love the challenge and I love that I am constantly learning new things.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My fathers family was from Ireland and my mothers, Scotland
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian - although I do not attend church regularly, I do have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral