Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Wildomar, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am....!

In his own words

Fun loving, intense, focused, caring, ambitious, devoted, FUN LOVING, that’s me. Whew that wasn’t so bad! Now that the hard part is over lets get to know each other. I like to smile and that is usually the first thing people notice about me. I can be intense and easy going depending on the situation. Straight forward and honest sounds familiar. Oh wait that’s me. When times get tough I choose to focus on the positive and find solutions to problems. With this being said I tend to make the most of any situation. Seeing my loved ones feel joy, especially my children, makes me smile. I value ambition, hard work, honesty, integrity, and strive to instill these values with my children. My kids are my first love. They are not perfect but then none of us are. We love each other unconditionally and accept each others faults and encourage each other to do better. I am grateful for God blessing me with healthy children and a strong mind. My life is pretty simple, work hard, play hard, love life. My job is dynamic and keeps me active and this tends to spill over into the rest of my life. I love my job and the life style it provides me. When at work I’m gone for several days at a time, but then home for several days at a time. I make up for lost time pretty good and don’t waste my opportunities to have fun and spend time with my loved ones. I get a lot of vacation and enjoy spending it getting out and doing things like trips to Lake Havasu, the desert, and the beach. I’m looking for someone with a job that allows them the time to experience this life. When I’m not on the go I enjoy home improvement projects and would like someone who can jump right in there with me. Cooking is something I’m good at and enjoy doing. Seeing people enjoy a good meal I’ve prepared brings a smile to my face. I’m looking for someone who enjoys entertaining friends with good food and companionship. I think a good first date should be somewhere quite where we can talk and see if there is a connection. My idea of a healthy relationship involves good communication, equality, balance, understanding, honesty. And last but not least, a strong mental and physical attraction. Because I’m straight forward and honest, I’m not into passive aggressive people who can’t come right out and say what they want or need. I want a relationship where each of us can compliment our strengths and weakness’. It’s all good as long as were pulling on the same end of the rope. I’m looking for someone who has ambitions of her own and can act on them. Enough already! I can get long winded. I can’t wait to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu, San Diego beaches, the desert, mountains, heck I LOVE SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA!

Favorite things

I have discovered Pandora internet radio and it is soo cool. I prefer rock from the 80's and 90's but can listen and enjoy just about anything. My favorite tv show when I have time is "Two and a Half Men". I get pleasure out of cooking for people.

For fun

My normal free time includes going to the gym, hiking, cooking, cranking up the stereo and doing chores, watching a movie, fixing stuff! My favorite vacation time thing is taking the boat out with a group of friends and family.

Last read

Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree