Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
After several years of looking on line, it may...

In his own words

After several years of looking on line, it may just be that finding friendship that may develop into something more is a better option that going for the all or nothing strategy. I'm always an optimist but have learned to appreciate the day without concentrating on the day after next year. I am mild and polite (which probably explains my status) with a great sense of humor and and adventuring spirit. I've been many places around the world (worked in India and vacationed in all 50 United States, 5 Canadian provinces, Mexico, Argentina and Europe - most recently in November 10th - and hope to go many more but looking for someone to to accompany me yet share a grounded loving home. I have a commitment to decency and honor. Interests including playing piano (I can fake any Elton John song), going to movies, concerts,road trips but am open to other things. If you live in the east bay and do the right thing by supporting our teams, all the better. Looking for someone who loves to travel but shares the values of family and the sense that what you do and the way you behave really does matter. Not looking for someone who is ready to coast to the finish line. Rather, she is kind and light hearted with a great sense of humor and teenage girl still in there somewhere. If you have a place in your heart for Disney, I might have the other half of that amulet you've been seeking. If some of this sounds intriguing, please do respond and I promise I will return the response. Generally speaking I am looking for someone living in the East Bay between 44 - 54. It may take me 2-3 days but when I respond - and I will - you will know that my word is very important to me. Best wishes and hope to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I don't have any pets but do really like cats and will like dogs if you clean up after them (ask me about the streets of Buenos Aires).

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Disney, Europe, India, Anywhere USA. I'm always ready for a getaway to Orlando or Las Vegas, Day road trips in California.

Favorite things

60's through 80's pop and country music. Seinfeld and Sonic Drive In desserts. Saturday morning bike rides and Sunday Raider football.

For fun

Attending films, playing piano, hiking, riding bicycle, attending sporting events, travel, archery. My only vice is playing cards but that's OK because I'm good at it. I'm currently taking conversational French the Alliance Francaise in Berkeley.

Last read

"Holy Toledo!", Ken Korach's experiences with legendary Bay Area sports announcer and rennaissance man, Bill King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a business tax specialist who works for a major payroll company. I am also a trainer causing me to travel occasionally to southern California, Texas and Hyderabad, India to teach tax law but I anticipate being home now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
California State University, Hayward.