Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hollllla! just kidding! I promise I'm more mature than that!

In her own words

I'm currently working as a behavioral therapist in the bay area, and as a child care worker at a recieving center for child protective services. Eventually I hope to get my masters in social work or psychology, but I would like to travel the world first. I'm sarcastic and often make fun of myself and close friends. The more i make fun of you the more i like you. I don't take myself too seriously and am very easy going/ care free. I love discovering new places and restaurants. I am easily excited by simple things such as: good weather, good food, nice view, favorite song, etc.. I always look at the positive side of things, not a lot can get me down, and I usually bounce back quickly. Definitely willing to try anything at least once. I love spontaneous adventures, and once in a life time moments. As long as I have good company, it will always be a good time. The more people to go on adventures with the better!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mutt named pretzel.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Marin and Half Moon Bay on the weekends for their hiking and beaches. Anything next to the ocean will always make me happy. Favorite country i've been to would be Ghana.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food but I can always go for sushi, thai and Indonesian. I fill my weekdays with watching: New Girl, FRIENDS, The Walking Dead, and Parks & Rec. I LOVE LOVE LOVE 90's- early 2000's R&B. Boys II Men, Usher, Jagged Edge, etc..

For fun

I love hiking, going to the beach, trying new restaurants, basically anything outdoors. I also love baking and having movie marathons. I love doing anything as long as I'm with good company.

Last read

Last book I read was Elanor & Park. Some of favorite books are: A Fine Balance, Hot Zone, and of course The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral