Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal ;)

In her own words

I'm originally from CT and moved to FL about two years ago from CA. I'm very energetic and love to be outside most of the time, I am always up for a good adventure, I've traveled the world and want to keep seeing more of it! I've got a great career, the most amazing parents and group of close friends, I'm extremely optimistic and overall a happy person, I believe that everything happens for a reason and is a learning experience. I LOVE to laugh and can be a bit of a goofball and find entertainment in pretty much anything so I'm looking for someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a sense of adventure but who also has a good head on their shoulders and is confident in who they are and what they want. Loyalty, trust, mutual respect, kindness and selflessness are all values that I was raised on, I did have an Italian father after all ;) The truly important things in life are sharing memories with those we love and leaving a positive impact on others lives, I would want to be with a partner that makes me a better person and I the same for him. Living a healthy, active, lifestyle is also very important to me, I love playing tennis and other sports and have recently become addicted to crossfit...I drank the kool-aid ;) I love cooking and entertaining at home, having friends over as well as going out and trying new restaurants, I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy great food and drinks/wine. I'm an extremely loyal and trusting person with a huge heart and a lot of love to give. I love to do things for others and treat those that I love like gold and looking to be treated the same. I'm looking for someone that is my best friend and that I'm extremely passionate about. It's so easy to find one or the other but the package deal is quite the challenge and that's why I'm here :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals, I would love to have a zoo! LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring whether it's local or jumping on a plane. Capri, Italy is one of my favorite places, tropical desolate beaches, visiting my close friends up in Boston and NYC, Napa Valley, Paris, the Keys...future list: Africa, French Polynesia...


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

The beach, Mojo, grandma's gnocchi, crossfit, music for all occasions, laughing until your stomach hurts, mob movies, especially with Al Pacino, anything neon lol, amazing red wine, a phenominal first kiss, spending time with loved ones

For fun

I love being outside, playing tennis, kickboxing, biking, hiking,hitting the beach, traveling and exploring new places, bbq's,going to concerts, comedy clubs, fishing, going out for great food and drinks or staying in having some indoor fun.

Last read

an engine magazine, I know I'm a nerd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
VP of Business Development for a company in the Aviation Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half italian, 1/4 irish and 1/4 swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but to be honest I am not exactly practicing, I consider myself more spiritual and am very open to all kinds of religion
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Providence College-GO FRIARS!!!