Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fxychic415

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chasing laughter with a good glass of wine.

In her own words

It's all about chemistry... Hello, I'm Nancy, 29 years old, and have two home remodeling projects under my belt. I now consider myself an expert at choosing the right tile and grout for all your bathroom and kitchen needs. :) Not quite the introduction you were expecting? Good! Now for the description that casts me back into normalcy for a woman my age.. I'm from San Francisco and love exploring the city - trying new bars/restaurants, dancing, outdoor activities, day trips to napa, and I love travel. I love spontaneity like last minute weekend getaways, and also exploring new hobbies. I'm all about doing everything once and doing things outside my comfort zone. Meeting new people, making new friends, and building trusting relationships is important to me. I'm more about quality, not quantity. I am currently to trying to climb the corporate ladder, but I would eventually love to own my own business. I'm ambitious and hardworking, which is very important to me and I hope it is for you too. Things can change tomorrow, I know. I love to travel and like doing 1 or 2 big trips per year if possible...My goal is to one day travel the world and it would be nice to have someone special to do that with- maybe you :) and maybe you could help me carry my camera gear because I love photography. I've been told that my personality is definitely not that "quiet asian girl" And I would like to point out that I do not take photos of my food... unless we are at a place like Mugaritz.... well then, that's a must!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that I can enjoy the company of good friends with laughter is a favorite of mine... would be better of course if we were in one of the following places that I love: Paris, NYC, Taipei, Greece, Napa, the beach, a cabin in tahoe..

Favorite things

I feel like I'm already telling you a lot about myself - let's save this for an actual conversation.

Last read

I am working on trying to read more..I am! I like escaping in a good novel, but am trying to incorporate more self-improvement books for sales/ success at the same time. I listen to NPR in the morning though to catchup...does that counter it all? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral