Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles of Tustin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a smile :)

In his own words

So like many of you, I'm just not into the clubbing scene anymore (though I do like to dance on occasion) and between time spent at work and with family and friends...well MATCH just seems like a great way to meet some really nice people with like interests. A little about me...I guess you could say I'm fit...I try to work out 3-4 times a week at a gym, but I like to balance that with outdoor activities like hiking, tennis, golf, biking at the beach or kayaking. I'm very focused on my career, but understand the value of work/life balance. I enjoy good food, a glass of wine, spontaneous weekend road trips and traveling to different cultures when I can (love to wander alleys to find the local dives). I think I'm down to earth, fun and fairly funny/witty (but this really depends on you...if you don't laugh at my jokes it's probably you =)). To sum up ME...I think I'm very well balanced, at a very content/happy place in my life and just looking for someone special to share great moments with! What I'm looking for...someone that cares enough to listen, someone understanding, optimistic about life and someone who loves to laugh. I have 2 beautiful daughters who are the loves of my life...and I have them 2 days a week and every other weekend. They are a huge part of my life, but I have ample time to "wine and dine" =) and to get to know someone!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer beach and big city (NYC, Rome) destinations. For a quick fun trip, Vegas is ALWAYS a good time!

For fun

Sometimes it's a stay at home weekend and sometimes it's a nice dinner and then relaxing at a cool bar/lounge/dive. Sometimes it's with someone special and sometimes it's with a big group of friends. I'm up for anything!

Last read

Hey, I'm in IT, is it any surprise I read fantasy/science fiction books!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an AVP of IT at a Healthcare company. So not only do I get to "play" with technology for a living but I get to work at a company that helps people...what more could I ask for? =)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference