Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss you'll land among the stars

In his own words

I moved recently to SF, last November to be accurate. Before that I have been living 2 years in New Hampshire where I attended a Graduate School and even before that I was living and working in France. That's another bit about me, I'm french, I grew up and lived in France. I moved to the US in August 2009. My personality ? Hmmm...I'm outgoing, smiling, sarcastic, I like teasing people, I like to make fun of myself, I like integrity, I like good and interesting conversations, I like to put my life in perspective and think about the things I've done / could have done / should have done / should be doing next because I have one life and I want to live the most of it and I especially like writing long sentences without punctuation marks because it's very French style. The activities that I like range from travelling, to cocooning, watching movies, reading, dancing (just drop some good Euro-sound and I'm in!) or simply hanging out. I'm just looking for the person whom I could share these moments with. My friends would say that I'm picky when it comes to women but I'd rather meet fewer people and find the right one than meeting a ton and lose sight of what I want/need.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South of France (where I'm from), Mauritius Island, cafes that remind me of Europe i.e. seating at a terrasse for a coffee or a drink.

Favorite things

Music: I love Jazz, Rock and Dance music but I listen to any genre (except Country) TV shows: Games of Throne, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, etc. Food: Mediterranean food (of course!)

For fun

Dancing, reading, watching movies and tv-shows, visiting around (I still have a lot to discover in California and SF), playing tennis, organizing dinner with friends (yes I like cooking and even more baking), wakeboarding, shopping

Last read

Ken Follet - Fall of the Giants Currently reading "The Passage"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm working for a start-up in SF as Project/Product Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference