Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with and love me forever!

In her own words

My goal is to become a middle school English teacher. I'm a HUGE animal lover. I have rescued squirrels, dogs, and cats. Music is a big part of my life, especially rock. My favorite bands are the Silversun Pickups, Kings of Leon, Middle Class Rut, Alexisonfire, etc. and 80's music :) Playing volleyball is a big hobby of mine, and I love to try new things! (Except for skydiving...that's scares me to death to even think about haha I don't like that tickle feelings in my belly I get on roller coasters! :-P. I am not a smoker, I've never done drugs, and I rarely ever drink. I am a vegetarian so I do not eat pork, beef, or chicken. My family and friends would describe me as random, funny, creative, and very caring. I care more about others than myself. Also, I laugh A LOT and am silly at times (in a mature way.) I try not to take certain things in life too seriously as to not get mad or impatient with the small things. I believe everything happens for a reason, and I try to not sweat the small stuff. Occasionally, I volunteer at nursing homes and societies for the handicapped. I am a licensed cosmetologist, however I am not currently employed at a salon. I am also a certified canine massage therapist. Currently, I am in the process of trying to start my own cosmetic line that benefits animal shelters. My goal is to finish college, get a job at a school, get married, and have children some day. I am on this site because I don't go a lot of places to meet men. I am looking for someone a little older that wants a serious relationship. To me, communication and trust are keys parts of a relationship. I'd love to find someone that is funny, laid back, caring, and has the same goals as me. The biggest turn on for me is someone who can make me laugh! Personality outweighs looks by a long shot! If I could meet someone who can see me as a best friend and a lover, and wants to do cute inexpensive things for me. I am not a materialistic person, the small things in life mean the most to me!! My friends told me that I am a mix of Bones (as in the girl from the tv show), Kendra Wilkinson, and Kim Kardashian. It's an odd'll have to see for yourself ha!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I LOVE animals! I have 3 pooches..all shaggy haired mixed breeds. They are my babies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

alaska, cancun, vancouver, home


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

animals, music (rock), art, movies, hugs, comedies, family, friends

For fun

volleyball, painting, playing with pets, tutoring, going out with friends

Last read

My government book for school this evening...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have 2 years left of school before I am a teacher. Animals are my life. I love to laugh!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Im german, dutch, indian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college