Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Click Here to Add to Wish List!

In his own words

An honest, trustworthy, and driven guy – I’m looking for a partner who will share herself with me, and I will do the same! I might be the guy for you if you appreciate someone who’s happy in their career (and passionate about having a State Championship Wrestling Team.) I’m curious and love to learn about anything and everything, so I’m still a work in progress. I might be the guy for you if you’re looking for someone who’s a great cook, (but terrible about grocery shopping) and is a situational extrovert. You might be the girl for me if you are comfortable with the person you are and can challenge my wit while putting a smile on my face. You too, are curious, a thinker and can carry on multi-layered conversations on a variety of subjects making you an interesting conversationalist. You might be the girl for me if you are a colorful character who can relax and have fun. If you will support me as much as I will support you – I’ve met my match! Now it’s your turn to tell me more, and find out more if you wish – but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk. What are you waiting for? We’re missing all the fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Right now I don’t have any pets, but like animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently I’ve been to Italy and Greece, but I’d love to take a car ride across the US during one of my summers off. I also like Deerfield Beach, The Improv, Atlantic Ave, and local pubs.


Loras College, Dubuque, IA

Favorite things

I love standup comedy, have never eaten tuna, and when my car breaks I plan on not buying another. Food-wise, Italian is probably my favorite, but I’m pretty open and like all kinds. Air conditioning is probably the one thing I’d hate to do without!

For fun

A comedy show is always a good thing, and I’m a fan of long car rides with no destination. I like to cook, but also enjoy having dinner someplace I’ve never been, camping, bike riding, wrestling, and anything that smacks of adventure!

Last read

The last book I read was Lance Armstrong’s “It’s not About the Bike,” but Steinbeck, Orwell and Vonnegut are favorite authors. Moneyball was the last movie I saw and other favorites are Pulp Fiction, Titanic, and Goodfellas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
A High School World History teacher for four years now, I’m also the Wrestling Coach at the school. I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is a native Floridian, and my mother moved to Florida as a young girl.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Education with a History Major was earned at Loras College in Dubuque, Iowa.