Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Wheeling, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Explore the Possibilities

In his own words

Finding a compatible partner often seems like looking for a needle in a haystack. I’m hoping entering online dating will be similar to setting fire to the hay so it’s easy to spot the needle. ;) I’m not here for casual dating or getting caught up in mind games. I’m here seeking a trustworthy match who will join me in creating a 50-50 partnership based on complete honesty, trust, strong values, love and romance. We begin as friends and find that we have the right blend of personalities and interests to move toward something more committed and intimate. I love being outdoors having fun, so I want a match who is comfortable taking part in new experiences. I think anything can be fun if shared with the right companion. Open communication is really important. I want someone who is always willing to share her thoughts and ideas as well as work toward positive solutions to any obstacles that arise. My ideal match is my best friend and ultimately my love. She’s someone who enjoys joking, laughing, and acting like kids at times. She’ll also love my kids—I’m very involved with my children. There will also be plenty of time to just spend together. It’s all about striking the right balance. Email me if you think there’s potential between us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog passed away last year. I hate cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It’s fun to explore new places. Let’s compare our “must see” lists when we meet. So far, Hawaii ranks as my favorite place that I’ve been.


DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

When I dine out, I love to find places serving up great sushi, juicy steaks and fresh seafood.

For fun

I enjoy riding Harley Davidson motorcycles, playing poker, dining out, listening to live music, and spending time with my son & daughter. I’m a very involved dad.

Last read

positively 5th street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management
I serve as CEO and President.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion really doesn’t influence my dating preferences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I attended Devry University.