Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

future_n2u

46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here is where I am supposed to describe myself...

In his own words

Here is where I am supposed to describe myself so total strangers will evaluate and judge me. I believe we are the summation of our beliefs, tastes, aspirations, knowledge, relationships and stuff. I would like to think that I am not a very complicated person, but after reflecting on what to write here I have discovered that I am a train wreck. Damn these profiles! 1 - I can cross my eyes and can't roll me, but I wish it were the other way around 2 - Reading the Snapple fact of the day from the cap of a bottle of Snapple makes me happy. (if that doesn't turn you on, well you are out of luck) 3 - I can nail most movie quotes. Proving once and for all that I know everything about nothing 4 - I am a good DJ but I have NO other musical talent, and not even spinning. So after further thought, I guess I have no musical talent 5 - There is nothing better than when your girlfriend leaves your place and it still smell like her (note: I am talking about general odor not well…um you know) 7 - I have trust issues. Mostly because raisin cookies look like chocolate chip cookies 8 - I would rather try to carry 10 plastic grocery bags in each hand than make 2 trips 9 - Parents and animals love me, it’s their daughters/owners that are the issue Rants: 1 - Why do people write checks in the fast lane at the supermarket? I hate that. I'm guessing they are the same people that jam up the freeways and get on the elevator at the last second only to stop at the floor just before mine. 2 - Is it too much to ask for Starbucks to have more than 1 container of Half and Half since the one I always get is empty!! 3 - Why was learning cursive necessary? In all seriousness, I am a very driven and passionate guy who enjoys the company of others and a like minded partner. I have been told over and over that I am a “keeper” but I haven’t found someone with whom I can share my life. While I am funny and kind of a smartass at times, I am a well-educated and successful guy. I hope to find a sensual and energetic partner that can be my lifelong dream or wants to dress me up as a fireman and have me “rescue her." (Either one works for me) btw, I am actually 51. Match matching needed some help...think it was the meteorite that took 5 years off my life. Before you ask, my pics are accurate and taken with the last 12 months. Hope your's are too 😳 Best of luck to you in your matchmaking endeavors!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top Restaurants (ie Osteria Mozza and Bazaar in LA and Catch in NY), The Edison, Asia, Europe, Hawaii

Favorite things

1 - Being with a sensual and intelligent woman 2 - Travel anywhere in the world...well most anywhere 3 - Music - old/new (The Cure, Depeche Mode, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren, Swedish House Mafia) 4 - Movies - Action, Drama, Foreign

For fun

Great food, Drinks, Spontaneous road trips or extended weekends to random and distant locations, Working Out, Movies, Dancing, Beach, Just Hanging Out

Last read

Flash Boys, David and Goliath, The Buy Side, Blink, Outliers, The Big Short



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - Rutgers Grad (Engineering) - USC Grad (MBA) - UCLA