Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Happy go lucky woman who wants serious relationship.pefer military,but there r some of you that just might click,I can only try(want a MAN)

In her own words

I am a single mother with one two year old daughter(Harley-Rae). Moved here with military, from the east coast where I worked for Plastic surgeons( 1st surgical assistant ).I do not have a job right now and I really want someone who will just take care of me. I barteneded to put myself through MED school. I also PROfessionally modeled all over and for many magazines,(might test for Playboy ????), I also acted in three movies and did TV shows. I won Miss Teen North America and went on to become an Ambassador for the United States.I was a dancer and gymnast from elementary school through High school,(I was hardly ever in school due to my modeling and acting) Although I did the glitz/glamour, I ride motorcross(I am a Metal Mulisha Maiden) and I snowboard,fourwheel,fish,target shoot, throw knives, I LOVE the outdoors and indoors :-)!!!! I am very smart(sometimes I intimidate but only due to knowledge),and YES I am a LEO! That says it all; well NOT all. I enjoy laughing,having a great time wether it is going out or staying in, I am well rounded and like my men to be as well. I am VERY used to MILITARY life, for all I have dated is Special Forces. I ran FRG for 7th group in Fort Bragg,NC. I divorced my husband whom domestically abused me for almost 10yrs.I'm over it and want my life and happiness back; which means living out my dreams...Husband who is truthful, honest ,communicates, exploring lover ;as well as, best friend whom I can count on. I also want a FAMILY!!! I'm not wasting any more of my life on ONLY making everyone else happy, I deserve it as well. I want to be able to not be judged for having a first and only failed marriage, for my only fault was I married the wrong person. So I heard many great things about this and CAN'T WAIT to start dating again. I don"t want to tell to much about myself and my story and so on...I want a fair shot and someone who can have fun no matter where we are! Oh and I am very ORNRY (so everyone tells me, I'm blunt). ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beaches, outdoors, indoors comfy! I love extreme sports, concerts, bed


Penn State York, York, PA

Favorite things

I am a flair bartender with a medical degree, SEINFIELD, NO CHIC FLICS!!! HEAVY ALTERNATIVE,Tool, Slipknot, Deftones, exc.on the music scene! water/swimming, getting and giving massages(2yrs of it)

For fun

Have a great time, fun NO DRAMA!!!!!!! Just treat me right and you get it back. trust honesty communication and love with frienship!I'm up for anything and everything: going out partying, dancing, IN DOOR FUN!!!! Just want to be in wonderful company!

Last read

ALL THE TWILIGHT SERIES and The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a flair bartender, i have a medical degree, I love my MILITARY!!!!!!!! WHERE YOU AT MY ONE AND ONLY?
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
YOU GET WHAT YOU SEE! And NO GAMES OR LIES!!!! I have strong morals and values of which people have used me and I can't take it anymore.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Penn State Univ.(not YORK CAMPUS), but that's all they had for me to pick from closest to me. Then on to DAWN MED. INST.