Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Greencastle, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Reciprocity

In her own words

I love new experiences. To do.. this is living. About what am I passionate? Culture, which lends itself to travel (or vice versa). I love to travel. I've been a few places- Romania, Canada, Bahamas, Mexico, and Bermuda. Most of these are pretty typical tourist spots, and I have been there because that is where the family wants to vacation. However, I dream one day of going to Morocco. I am fascinated by architecture and cutlure, and Morocco is one place that really draws my interest in these areas. I am looking for someone that thrives on living. Not looking for someone who thinks that the bar scene, Friday night TV, or sports is all there is. I mean snuggling to a movie is great, but that is not all there is. Even in this area, there is so much to see in DC and Baltimore. Just looking for the right person to do these things with... I am not adverse to moving. I fact, it is my dream to one day live on the coast (East or West, but West preferred). However, beginning and fostering a relationship with someone who lives over an hour away has not proven successful. So, I am hoping to find someone with similar interests, with whom I feel that "connection", and who lives close enough to make a "match" viable. Wow...asking alot there:) If your key interests revolve around NASCAR, hunting, fishing, watching sports, playing sports, then we probably don't have much in common. Additionally, after several experiences on this site, I must make clear that I am not here to hook up, so if this is your primary intention, then we are not a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I do not believe I have ever lived without a cat...definitely a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I could spend a rainy weekend at the beach and still have a wonderful time. Every experience impacts the soul. I believe you must simply choose how. All time favorite: the Bahamas. Also visited, California, Mexico, Bermuda, Romania, and Canada.

Favorite things

I like all types of music (except country). I love ethnic foods. Georgetown is a great place to experience the variety. Marakesh (Moroccan) was awesome, but I think Ethiopian is still my favorite.

For fun

I love home renovations (not just decorating). This is my creative outlet. If I had to do it all again, I would go into architecture, but I didn't have this passion then. Mostly, I just love to travel- experiential learning!

Last read

I read some of Ernest Hemmingway's short stories...mostly because I was going to see his house in the Keys.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Suma Cum Laude when I obtained my Bachelors of Science in Education with a Sociology concentration. I am currently working on my masters in Applied Sociology at UMBC.