Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
mostly completely genuine... kind of.

In his own words

i am a career motivated individual its just that usually its someone else's career that i find inspiring. i am a cook, not a chef. i do enjoy it. it doesn't pay much but it gives me the opportunity to be creative, artistic and poor. i have traveled quite a bit around the US. it has opened my eyes to both the diversity of our country as well as the commonalities that bind our national culture. from buffalo to kansas city, and now southern california, i have had the honor of standing side by side with hard working, optimistic and generally racist americans. when it comes to my match i am NOT picky. laying out specifications for where love is going to take me is not something that i am going to do. all i ask is that you be a gold medalist in something other than weightlifting, 5'2", long, curly brown hair and blue eyes... and a nobel peace prize wouldn't hurt your chances either. again, these are not a requirements. just looking to open up the discussion. ... ok, so i am sarcastic. self deprecating humor is my coping mechanism. its my source of sanity. underneath it all i do believe i try to be authentic, and selfless with people. im not sure if what i have to offer is what people on this site are looking for. i dont have the career, the car, the house and i may never, and im ok with that. what i do have is an ability to be honest and authentic. Too broke waiting for the new restaurant to open. Hit me up soon and maybe you can come to our private opening this week. My name is Benjamin Wallenbeck. Lets get a drink. Book face me, at least you can get a home cooked meal on your way, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a dog, oscar. beagle, australian shepherd mix?? not sure, rescued stray that i got in kansas city.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

national parks, the ocean, coffee shops if im in the mood to be 'chatty.' taquerias, cafes, hole-in-the-wall joints with the right amount of dirty.

Favorite things

tv - sunny in philadelphia, pbs (amer. exp, indpndnt lens), daily show, colbert, suits, girls, GOT music - ryan adams, wilco, son volt, bob dylan, cash, mos def, dep mode, rolling stones QOTSA food prepared simply and fresh

For fun

movies - coen brothers, withnail an i, the proposition tv - sports, documentaries (learning that way allows me to avoid opening books) i dont mind yardwork (when i occasionally get the urge), hanging out with my dog oscar, playing guitar.

Last read

life after god, the alchemist, (indiana jones and the temple druids, 5th grade, but worth noting) ... i dont believe i read terribly well. i tend to drift. in fact, while reading i am conscious of the fact that i am not paying attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
im a cook currently working in casual fine dining. our style of cooking is a combination of asian ingredients and classical european techniques.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
white caucasian is about as specific as it gets. i thought i was german and french canadian but turns out that we have no idea. but i am trying to get a tan, so, ya know.
Faith: Other No preference
"left wing, chicken wing, it dont matter to me." - w. g.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
some people think its an accomplishment to get their degree, while some people just drop out. neither of those were good enough for me. i hated school but i wasnt just gonna drop out. i went for the holy grail of generation Y by dropping out twice.