Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Polite thug

In his own words

Update: HONESTY - honesty refers to a facet of moral character and cannotes positive and virtuous attributes such as integrity, truthfulness and straightforwardness, including straightforwardness of conduct, along with the absence of lying, cheating, theft, etc. Furthermore, honesty means being trustworthy, loyal, fair, and sincere. I am an HONEST man. My profile is honest and current. Including my pictures, height, weight, what i'm sharing about myself, my children, and what I want in the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with. Yes, I said the woman I want to spend the rest of my lie with. I am looking for her. I am past "the bar scene". I am also well beyond the drama of past relationships. If you are not beyond the drama of your past relationships and not ready to look for the man you want to spend the rest of your life with, then we are not on the same page. I am not your guy. I do not want a serial dater, and am not looking for a one night stand. ALSO: If your profile is NOT COMPLETELY HONEST AND CURRENT, please stop reading right now. Move on... and do not message me. This includes pictures, height, weight, and smoking. I do not smoke and do not want to be with someone who smokes. This includes those who are currently quitting and those with any kind of drug addiction. I am 36 5' 10 1/2" and I weigh 200lbs. I am not looking for a BBW. I want to be able to pick my partner up in my arms, hug her and hold her. I'm sure that most of you will agree that dating is hard enough. Especially if like myself, you've encountered numerous dates where you've been filled with excitement and anxiousness only to be let down, discouraged and frustrated when you see that this person has nothing in common with their own profile!! So I thank you in advance for your respect in all you've read so far as I will give you the same respect. I have 3 children who live with me half the time and I will do anything for them. If you have children, and are a good mom, that is perfectly fine with me, but need you to know that I am unable to have more children. I cherish my family and friends, and will move mountains for any of them. My upbringing included a good understanding of morals, and I have a very big heart. I am a hard worker and love what I do. I have played soccer since I was 4 and am currently playing and coaching competitive soccer. My kids play soccer as well, it is a big part of our lives. The woman I am looking for would be my partner in life, and my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I dont get out of the state much but I love sedona and camping in payson

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Family guy makes me laugh. but allmost anything does.

For fun

playing soccer with my friends and playing soccer with my kids. soccer tenis. board games, movies, camping, talking,

Last read

Being a better soccer coach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am croation. Speek a little but have to use google translator to conversate with my realatives in croationa
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference