Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be to me

In his own words

Has it really come down to online dating website. I guess this is all about getting out of one's comfort zone, so what the heck...I'm game! Quick fact guide about home improvements. It kind of sums up my day to day life and personality. I recently bought a new kitchen faucet and decided I was going to tackle the install all by my lonesome. I'm definitely not Mr. home improvement but figure since I am a new homeowner I need to start learning. Besides, aren't guys supposed to be able to fix things and work with tools! 1. Remember when you buy something new for your house and want to install it yourself you will also need tools for the job. A kitchen sink can't be installed with just a pliers. 2. Remember to turn the water off before disconnecting any valves, it hard to see the shut off valves once the water is spewing all over the kitchen. 3. Keep the instructions in a concealed place in case you forget to turn the water off, so they don't get wet. They really are harder to read when they are soaking wet. 4. Make sure to connect the hot water line to the hot water and the cold water line to the cold water. You don't want the cold to be hot and the hot to be cold, not cool. 5. Remember these projects should all be about the learning curve and having fun. It was definitely an experience and just happened to eat up my whole day, but its up, running properly, and looks fantastic. Like I said my life tends to turn into one big comic book of laughter and I'm normally the one laughing at myself, but it never stops me from experiencing the simpler things in life. I have a job I completely love, a dog who is spoiled rotten, and can't get enough of entertaining my family and friends with my pathetic stories. I'm looking for someone who is interesting in really getting to know me and can enjoy all the idiosyncrasies that come along with me. Someone who loves to get out when the weather finally breaks here in the city. A helper with around the house stuff. Wrigley field is a favorite hot spot in the summer so you need to like the ballgame and cubs. I tend to have a pretty hectic schedule so I also like to have downtime just hanging out grilling and enjoying a couple drinks. I believe the best moments come from sometimes doing absolutely nothing and just being with great company. I am starting to learn how to cook, so as long as you can choke down some of my concoctions (better here than with tools). I would think any girl would love someone who wants to cook for them, right!!! Some quick tidbits about me...I also believe being comfortable in your own skin and knowing your own strengths and weaknesses is key to being ready for the dating scene. I'm pretty set in my ways, but open for someone willing to challenge my way of thinking and doing things, just not in an overly aggressive/conceded fashion. I am quite shy and not much of a people person until you get to know me, so making the first approach with me would probably blow me away. :) Don't get me wrong, I love a good conversation and getting to know people, but at times can find the trivial stereotypical caddy conversations boring! Put a little thought into bringing something good to the table. I also like to take walks, jogs, runs, just so I can not think about anything at all. It has kind of turned into a hobby of mine. Well, if you're interested in learning more just shoot me a quick hello and we can talk :) Later!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have a lot of time to get out to any hotspots but I do enjoy the a night of good food and some cocktails every now and then.


Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

I like to read, listen to all types of music, my car(cuz i feel like i live in it), have a thing for mexican food, and can watch the Goonies over and over again.

For fun

my fun consists of my work. I get payed for doing what I love. I also have a dog, so taking him out for playful walks and hiking does the trick.

Last read

The man watching, Wooden on leadership



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I coach athletics at a university, so I guess that makes me a teacher of sorts. I get payed for doing what I love so I am one of the luckiest people I know.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Illinois boy!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A bit personal to put out there.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from a small school and the friendships I have kept are the ones worth keeping