Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't ask, you won't receive".

In his own words

Not much of a writer so here goes.. . What am i looking for? My soul mate. a woman who is emotionally stable , loyal, independent, trustworthy. Someone who desires a long term relationship without games!. You must have a good sense of humor , romantic . like dining out,.motivated to make it work! Yes, I need some sort of physical attraction to spark a relationship has to be both ways! . She should be devoted to me as I am to her. She should laugh out loud, cry when appropriate have an unlimited supply of hugs kisses! I need to be loved for who i am........ Okay a few things about me : I am easygoing, dependable, have a good sense of humor. Not into drama or games !I enjoy dining out , coffee, movies, organic food, exercise (going walking), occasional drinking. I have a hobbie/business collecting, trading selling hard to find music dvds, movies tv shows.( i have a very big collection some of the titles have never been released on dvd ) I also like watching F1 racing other types of racing. I think old tv shows/series are very cool! I like Classic rock, hard rock , Pop, Jazz Fusion, Classical. I own a 69 El Camino project car ..its something i look forward to of these days....... I am NOT the type of person that digs only going out on the weekends. I work a split shift but will always find time to go out., Life's too short ! I YES I do watch SAN DIEGO PADRES baseball ! MUST BE SINGLE UNATTACHED... LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT LIVES CLOSE TO SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA. IF YOU HAVE NO PICTURE . I WILL NOT REPLY !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Good Restraunt! I ON THE BORDER is one of my favorites..........

Favorite things

YOU WILL FIND OUT............... WHEN WE MEET! WELL ITS NOT FOR FUN. but i collect , trade & sell hard to find dvd concerts , movies & tv shows... just thought id throw it in! LOL

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference