Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-45 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
It is all about being friends first.... Anyone willing to meet me half way?

In his own words

I am a work in progress. I did not grow up in the Midwest. I love the big city. Moved out here to finish my PhD. Not afraid to travel to Detroit, Cleveland , Columbus, Ann Arbor or wherever to court the right gentleman...if he is also willing to drive out this way. It should be a team effort. No? Confident, not arrogant. Insecure at times, but push myself to challenge what is. I hold out hope that life will allow me to cross paths with a sincere, hardworking, monogamous, honest, and masculine man. Tend to like men younger than myself, as they can keep up. Men of different ethnic or racial backgrounds tend to be more attractive to me, but open to anything that catches my eye. It is more than just sex. We are all human and I enjoy that physical intimacy with someone I find attractive. However, it is more about seeking intellectual and emotional orgasm with that person. I seek a LTR, but not just to have. I have been single for a while, because I take time to develop a bond. Unfortunately, many guys are looking to the bed before they see the bigger picture. I work hard and have goals. Life is making friends and sharing those moments. It would always be nice to share it with that one person. I am a student of life. Does this resonate with anyone?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is the lady of the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like peaceful surroundings. A nice corner neighborhood bar for a drink, a cute little bistro for dinner, and then home with that someone special. I love Montreal and NYC. Like Toronto and Atlanta. Lived in Boston, NJ, Philly and CT.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

A good joke, maturity, honesty and trust. I love the way my dog greets me when I come home. I love thunderstorms and the sound of the rain as it hits the roof. I love the smells of a Christmas or Thanksgiving dinner.

For fun

I am an active person who loves good food (love to cook), movies, travel, music, animals (have a dog). Not into drama or games.... I love live music- singing or orchestra. I like to travel.

Last read

Howard Gardner's Multiple Intelligences. Waiting for E. Lynn Harris "Invisible Life" to hit the big screen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other
White by birth. A child of the universe.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Have a couple graduate degrees (law and public health) and seeking to be administration in a large urban college/university.