Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glenview, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Can you meet me halfway?

In her own words

I'm a dork. I smile all the time. I tend to make myself laugh at just about anything. I don't like jelly beans. Lou Malnati's is the best Chicago pizza. I'm probably that crazy lady in the car next to you singing as if no one can see/hear her. If you see someone randomly jiving to store background music, that's probably me too. I perform a lot of theatre (both straight plays and musicals). Karaoke is another pastime of mine, but don't worry - I won't make you do it if that's not your thing. I love driving, even if it's in circles. I'll be honest, I'm not a sports fanatic, but when I do watch the games, I get fairly into it and pretty loud. I do understand the terms two-point conversion, grand slam, and traveling (just to name a few). I've been raised Cubs over Sox, but in my head, a win for Chicago is a win for Chicago. I do go to the city on a weekly basis, but mostly to visit friend's places. I like going to dive bars and restaurants. The super crowded bars and clubs I'm over already. I will say I go out to eat more than I cook my own meals, though I'm getting better about that. I like trying new things, but on a chill night, will tend to gravitate towards the familiar, because... well - it's familiar. My ideal match is someone who is comfortable with himself. Who will take me for who I am, not who they want me to become. If you can make me laugh and smile, that's a plus. Open a door for me once in a while? I melt at even the thought of chivalry. Someone who can follow through on things he says/promises. Someone I can trust and depend on. "There are a hundred ways to achieve it, if it is something you truly want." So let's start as friends see where it goes. We won't know until we try.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Cats are okay... but I REALLY want a dog. My ideal dog would be a small, fat, wrinkly Pug. I'd name him/her Sgt. Pepper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My some of my favorite places to go eat -- Yard House, Frasca, Bad Apple, Gyu Kaku, Half Shell, Hoanh Long

Favorite things

TV wise, I like watching competitions like American Gladiators (when it was on) and reality shows like Master Chef and The Voice. How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory are my current faves.

For fun

Perform in plays and musicals. Catch up and chill out with friends. Karaoke. Watch Netflix. Every so often I get a real urge to go bowling and shoot pool. Try to master cooking new proteins (Next up: Pork).

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a certified ophthalmic technician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Filipino, but born/raised in America.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Associate's Degrees. One is just the general Arts degree, the other was specifically for becoming an ophthalmic technician.