Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Columbine Hills, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Drunk people, children and leggings always tell the truth :)

In her own words

Hmmm… How does one describe themselves on an online dating site? You should know that I'm independent and a hard worker (worked for the same company for 22 years, since I was 19 years old…if you are good at math you know that makes me 41). I love all music, 80's, 90's, and even a little country. I would be lying if I said that my playlists didn't contain some Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber and One Direction songs (for my 13 year old daughter, of course) but I’d also be lying if I said that I hated them. You may want to know that I love a good laugh just about as much as anything else. I never get sick of watching movies like Step Brothers and Horrible Bosses because I laugh so hard I cry real tears…every time. If you like kids, then you'll want to hear that I have 1 daughter (age 13) who is a lot tomboy with just a hint of girly in her. She is an avid equestrian and would live at the barn if I'd let her. I have full custody of her as her dad lives in California so my days are packed between working and being a mom. She is the most important thing in my life and the reason we moved to Colorado so she can attend a great school. I relocated to the Denver area after living my entire life in Southern California. My schedule has made meeting people difficult so I'm making an effort here in the hopes of at least making some friends that may have similar things in common. I've been divorced for 7 years (only married 8). I am very protective of my daughter and our privacy so I tend to like to keep my social life and family life separate…at least at first. I am open to new things in what I am looking for in someone else but, the following are some of the qualities that I feel are most important to me. I respect a man that values his family above all else and understands the sacrifices that sometimes accompany being a parent. I love men who take pride in their careers and feel established. I like a man that understands simple, thoughtful gestures beat material gifts every time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I can't live without my daughter, my iPhone, chapstick or Sriarchi sauce.

Last read

David & Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits and the Art of Battling Giants by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree