Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime!

In his own words

Did I mention I'm a fun guy ? If that wasn’t enough, here are the top five reasons to wink or email me. 1. I’m a fun guy who loves to laugh and have a good time. I don’t mind being the butt of a joke. :) 2. I am a professional with a career. Most of my clients ride in the back seat (No, I’m not a chauffeur or a limo driver). 3. I don’t mind girl time, go and do your thing. When you return, I will be happily waiting for you, no questions asked. 4. I’m very social and easy going. Hanging out with friends is one of my favorite things to do. I blend well in any situation, even with the in-laws . :) 5. I always do what I say and I say what I mean. Honesty is a quality I consider one of my best. Here are the top five things I’m looking for in a partner. 1. I’m looking for someone who’s social, likes to be around people and can even occasionally laugh at them self. While, I like to be out in a crowd, I can also appreciate a quiet night at home with a movie or a private BBQ by the pool. 2. I have adult kids so drama is behind me. I’m looking for someone who also has a pretty drama free life. Don’t get me wrong I’m not against dating women with kids at all. 3. I can appreciate a woman who is independent and not afraid to make her own decisions. A girl who likes to occasionally choose what’s for dinner or what movie to see would be great. If left up to me it’ll be pizza and comedy. 4. I’m career driven myself so someone who also is would be a bonus. 5. Overall, I’m really just looking for someone who is honest, sincere, genuine and real. Someone sweet with a kind personality and a great smile. If you’ve read this far then hopefully you’ve seen something you like. Don’t be shy! Send me an email, I reply to each one. Good luck with your search, I hope we all find what we’re looking for. John

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach, dive bars, anywhere the people are friendly.

Favorite things

I love any live concert, movies and trying new restaurants.

For fun

I love watching football and baseball. I love hanging out with friends at the beach, the pool or just anywhere outdoors.

Last read

A happy hour menu, but I occasionally pick up Green Eggs and Ham. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference