Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to make your life even better?

In her own words

I am looking for a guy who has great values. Enjoys camaraderie of family and friends. Who likes to sit at home and relax sometimes and then go out and try the newest restaurant. I love the outdoors and would enjoy a guy who likes to travel to the beach or go local like the greenway or Umstead Park. I like a nurturing personality. Someone who has their ducks in a row and has a sense of humor. I am independent but still enjoy old fashion gestures like opening the door. My friends will say that I have never met a stranger. Volunteering is a great way to give back to the community and I like to help out not-for-profits when I can. My faith is important to me and so is my family. I love to spend time with my niece and nephews who live close to me. I would like to meet a guy who wants to be with a loving partner who enjoys life and has a sense of adventure. Thanks for reading this! Would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have an adorable little Westie named Millie. She is outgoing and loves to be around people young and old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like eating downtown at Poole's, Sitti, Centro, Raleigh Times. Love all the events that Raleigh has. Heading to the Black Crowes at the Red Hat Amphitheater soon. DPAC is a fun place to go. Would like to go to a local food truck rodeo.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

My niece and nephews are my favorite things! I spend a lot of time with them. I am a foodie and like to try new dishes at restaurants or cook at home. I love to have friends and family over for dinner. Any kind of dark chocolate is a favorite.

For fun

I am always on the go with my friends. I am social and outgoing. Love to meet up for dinner and drinks. You will find me in the Outer Banks kayaking or in DC to check out new restaurants and museums. I enjoy volunteering, working out & reading.

Last read

I just read State of Wonder which is about a pharmaceutical company developing a drug in the Amazon. I also like to read the News & Observer. There is something about reading the news on paper with my dog on my lap that beats on-line news any day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral