Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mahtomedi, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New to match.

In his own words

vvvI have been single for quite sometime as I am not a girl chaser, and it never seemed the right time. I am an easy to get along with, laid back, but a little shy at first. I have been working in the schools for the past few years although I was a religion major in college and it always remains in the back of my mind as something I may do something more with. I am a pretty politically liberal Lutheran and while I don't need someone to be exactly like me, it would be nice to find someone whom can hold deep and intelligent conversations with on such things. I would hope to find someone whom would improve me as a person in my life pursuits, as I would do the same for them. I was a wrestler in college ad continue to help coach as well as lift weights on my own so I would hope to find someone who also has an interest in physical fitness and wouldn't mind going to the gym with me. I am also fairly musical and have even done some piano composing so when I am rich and famous you better want a baby grand in the house too so I can play for you. I am looking for friends or potentially a match that could develop into something more. I prefer snuggling up to a good movie.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean and beach. I find it relaxing. If not in MN somewhere on the coast would be wonderful. I also enjoy camping and so the wilderness areas such as Yellowstone are incredible.


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

For fun

I love to travel, particularly road trips and camping. I don't know how often I do that anymore but I love it. Also like wrestling, working out (weight lift), watching movies, going to theater, playing piano, going out for dinner, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. Olaf graduate also studied at Wartburg