Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

funtimes5255

38 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A genuine southern gentleman, originally from...

In his own words

A genuine southern gentleman, originally from Tennessee, that is still looking for a ONE of a KIND gal that loves life, is very active, loyal, knows how to appreciate a good man and can keep up. It helps if she is into living a fit and healthy lifestyle and did I mention she must be able to keep up : ) I LOVE my Family and Friends! I come from a phenomenal family that understands the importance of giving and loving, so, that's pretty common for me. (You will be in good hands) I will always do what I say and believe that courtship never dies! I have a huge passion for fitness and someone that can keep me on my toes! I'm a very honest and loyal person. I know how to treat a woman like a Queen and if you would like to find out how that feels then make your move. I'm very assertive go after what I like. I'm easy to get to know and full of passion. I am well grounded, very independent, balanced physically, socially, spiritually and sometimes mentally (i joke) and unlike most guys...I am a great communicator. It is one of the most important attributes of any relationship. If I say I'm going to call you, then I will follow through...not wait 2 weeks later. I just ask that you communicate with me. I enjoy talking out issues or things we do not agree on--it's going to happen. That's what makes a couple's relationship stronger. I'm not perfect but will try to be for the woman I'm with. I am a Christian man. Faith is important to me. Career and being happy with work and the people I surround myself is a must. No negative ppl. or drama in my life. Integrity, values and character are essential. Ambitious, ambitious, ambitious--It's a strong attractive quality I look for in a woman and I don't settle for average; there are enough people in the world that do that. I'm wired full energy and I enjoy engaging in lots of activities and I want someone in my life I can share those activities/experiences with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Koda that I rescued from the shelter and he's my little 4 legged son-- Lol

Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone, Malibu, Vegas, Tahoe, Grand Cayman, New York. Any place where there is fun to be had. I enjoy the beach scene and also snowboarding in the mountains. Or sometimes all I need is a dance floor : ) I'm not into clubs but do enjoy lounges

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Gym Gym!!! I really enjoy all cultures of food. I enjoy dining out and trying different restaurants. I volunteer for Ronald McDonald House. Those kids are truly amazing! All types of music esp. anything you can dance to! Jazz, RB Hip Hop 80's

For fun

I am an enthusiast for everything. Can take a run through the hills or a stroll on the boardwalk. I love sports and attending games is a plus. Fitness is a lifestyle & I engage in diff. exercises every week. Amusement parks,wine tasting comedy clubs

Last read

The Automatic Millionaire, The Business of the 21st Century, The Power of Now, Your Best Life Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
* I have my own Fitness business. I am very proud & fortunate of my Career * I also work at Universal Studios
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian. Faith is important in my life, but I am not a bible beater. I try to go to church every week. I am open-minded to people's beliefs
Languages: English English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral