Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If no sense of humor, click on next guy then :)

In his own words

First of all,I love to make people laugh.If you don't have a sense of humor,there's really no reason to keep reading.And I'm not doing this online thing out of desperosity(if you think that's a word, lets play scrabble sometime-for money):)I'm sure there are some who have met online that are having fun right this second, and when I say online I don't mean where they charge by the minute:) I'm a very easy going,fun loving,playful guy and young at heart-I don't listen when people tell me "You're too old for that". If you start worrying about age, then you ARE too old. I like doing fun things and don't put an age limit on them(no,that doesn't mean I celebrate my birthdays at ChuckE Cheese).Besides,I stopped going there ever since I found out the mouse was fake:) I love the outdoors:hiking, camping, the beach, etc. And I do like to go dancing as well. I'm also very creative and witty. If we ever talk, youll see what I mean. Most people think I'm much younger than I really am..Hmm,it can't be from a lack of maturity:) Looking for someone who wants to have fun and doesn't take life so serious that you don't actually live. If she asks me how she looks in her new pants and I respond with "Do you still have the receipt?",she better smile instead of getting upset..because she should know me. Also,if I run in the rain,I'd rather have her by my side than waiting with a towel for me to get back. I'm hoping to meet someone on here to have fun with and could possibly turn into something more. But,I'm not expecting things to happen because thats when a person can get disappointed. But if the right person comes along,we'll both know it and I welcome the chance for it to grow into something.Its best when things just happen rather than trying to force it or have expectations. But no matter what, IT HAS TO START WITH BEING FRIENDS FIRST.Think about it, if you go on a date w/ someone and think of them as nothing more than a potential friend, its hard to get too disappointed if the chemistry is not there...or if they kiss like a wet sponge:) We all have friends that we have no chemistry with (and that we don't like to kiss lol),what's one more? But if you go out having expectations,you are only setting yourself up for disappointment.Now if we went out, I won't tell anyone we met on Match if it embarrasses you..I'll just tell them we met in an adult store(and you were in the self-help section:)) I love being outdoors and grew up in the country in a small town-St. Hedwig.Its so small that when I enter it into my GPS,it responds with "Why?":) A lot of people say they like to cuddle up with a good movie. I'd prefer cuddling with a girl, myself:) Would like someone that is active and likes to stay in shape,and I don't mean the shape of a couch potato:) Everyone also says they are just as comfortable in athletic shoes as they are in high heels.Not me,I can't walk in heels:) I try to keep my eating habits healthy but sometimes have a cheat day(and by cheat day,I don't mean going out with someone's spouse--well, unless she's buying..Jk! What I try to do then is jog home to help burn it off.The problem is, last time I went to Vegas it took me 5 months to get home:) Guess I can forget about Hawaii:) One pet peeve of mine..misspelled words..especially in someone's profile. I've always said,Once you've bin lerned good english,ain't nuthing can change it:) Oh,and for those that ask..yes, I get along with my mom and I have all my teeth:) I store them in a glass next to my bed..JK Sorry for the long profile, but if you made it this far, then either you have a sense of humor or a lot of time on your hands:) I hope I at least made you smile. If not, drink something and read it again.:-) Oh, and btw, YES, I do have a serious side as well. Anyway, good luck with your search and remember..Keep smiling,it makes people wonder what you are up to...either that or that you're on some type of medication:) I ran out of space here so to be cont'd in person. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach,outdoor concerts, Gruene, Vegas or the Louisiana casinos, Gualupe river, a comedy club(just to prove I'm funnier than them:)) I also like hiking/swimming at state parks (Enchanted Rock, Lost Maples,etc).

Favorite things

All types of music-rock, country, some hip hop, 80s.Love spicy food,seafood,sushi. Action movies,scary movies,sitting on the couch watching a scary DVD and having your date grab you..and then telling them to at least wait until the movie starts haha

For fun

Movies,volleyball,arguing w/my GPS:) being outdoors;hiking ,fishing, golfing(need more practice). I also like thunderstorms, too, but not while I'm fishing, golfing,etc.:) Can play piano-I'm no Liberace..but I don't look good in his outfits anyway:)

Last read

If you're lucky, your profile ;) ;) The nutrition info on a cereal box.A book on speed reading,but still haven't finished it. A book on procrastination,I just haven't gotten around to reading it.A book to help w/ memory loss, but I can't find it:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral