Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Gillette, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking to share the fun!

In his own words

Hi there. I'm a confident and outgoing guy who is looking to meet new people, have a great time, and hopefully find someone special. I'm looking for someone with whom I enjoy doing anything, everything from traveling, going out, exercising and being adventurous and spontaneous with, to lying on a couch with a movie and a bottle of wine, or sleeping in together on a weekend morning because neither of us want to be anywhere else. I enjoy doing little things for the person I'm with and I find true happiness in making my partner happy. I’m happy with my life and live every day with a smile on my face. I'm content being single, but am still a romantic at heart and always keeping an eye out for that natural chemistry with someone. I want someone who wants to experience all that life has to offer with a loving and supportive partner, I’m thoughtful in my relationships, caring, love to laugh, have a sarcastic sense of humor, and am very comfortable out in social situations. I'm also very family oriented and have a 3 year old daughter who is my greatest joy. I am a sports enthusiast and enjoy playing tennis, basketball, golf, and going skiing in the winter in addition to working out. I enjoy watching sports as well, but am not a guy who is glued to the TV on a nightly basis. I will be glued to most New York Giants games however... :-) My friends would describe me as loyal, honest, and trustworthy. Those are the most important qualities that I look for in a woman as well. I'm not into drama or playing mind games. I want someone to be as real with me as I am with them. At the end of the day, I’m just a great guy looking for a great girl who is as into me as I am into her. Let’s grab a drink and see if we click. Will look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog but have not had a pet since.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Besides going out to bars, movies, theater and comedy shows, I would call sitting on the couch in front of a fire with a bottle of wine and a special someone a great hot spot. Still looking for that special someone.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love to laugh. I love to play, coach, and watch sports. I'm a communicator who enjoys discussions on almost any topic. I love to sing, whether karaoke, in the shower or in one of my performance groups.

For fun

I love being active. I enjoy going into NYC to see live theater, comedy shows, and other night life. I love trying new things and want a partner willing to introduce me to their interests in addition to taking an interest in mine.

Last read

The Lost Symbol.. Great book. I'm a fan of all of Dan Brown's novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love kids. I love to share the knowledge that I have as well as ALWAYS continuing to learn myself. I'm a high school math teacher during the school year and a tennis instructor during the summer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am confirmed Catholic and have solid Christian values, but I have not regularly attended church in a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference