Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
. . . but mama, that's where the fun is!

In his own words

Nice to meet you! I am looking for a great connection. I work hard, but live for my times after work.Happy Hour? Yes! I like to travel, explore San Antonio parks and the Hill Country, try new restaurants, festivals, cooking, movies and more. Fitness is important because I like to be active! I also like chilling out, cooking/grilling at home or ordering in and watching movies/playing board games, soaking in pool- interacting! I'm not really "laid back", if that is what you want. Let's get to know each other and if its good, take it to the next level- I'm not afraid!. As far as dating goes, I like to keep it fun, spontaneous and adventurous. I have a big sense of humor and will make sure you laugh. I can talk about just about anything or at least fake it intelligently. ;-) I am a one woman man. I have a 7 year old son who is a great kid and a focus in my life. I have him 1 out of every 2 weeks. His mom is remarried, no drama. I have a rescue half boxer mix. She loves the dog park and gets along with other dogs! She is a sweetie! Recent activities: NYC trip, Cancun, Tuscany Heights 5k, Wimberley zip line, Foamfest 5k, live music in Austin, Zombie Run, CrossFit Games, South Padre. No couch potato! 18 months of CrossFit and I still love it. I am in good physical shape and can handle just about anything you throw at me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gruene, Vegas, NYC, Tahoe, New Orleans, anything Hill Country related


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Banter with a sharp woman, word play, playfulness, Ribeye, homemade pasta/sauce, red wine, live music, starry nights with a roaring fire, Lana del Rey,walks by the water, Bourbon, Turbo Colada, drinks w/friends, coffee, laughing, late night breakfast

For fun

Roadtrips! Hiking at Enchanted Rock, Cooking a fantastic Italian meal or grilling out on my Big Green Egg, biking or walking in San Antonio parks, the occasional Happy hour with friends, movies from action adventure to political thriller to comedy.

Last read

I read the news on the computer everyday. I read Esquire magazine and the New York Times when I travel. Sunday Express News weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral