Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere there's someone who dreams of your smile

In his own words

I suppose I’m a little hard to neatly sum up. Some days I’m the life of the party and other times I’m happy to go with the flow. Perhaps I’m a little contradictory but I make it a point to never be complicated. The most important thing for you to know is that I’m a guy with a big heart. I’d do anything for the important people in my life. Intelligent and funny, I doubt we’ll ever out of things to talk or laugh about. I keep busy working and going to school but still make fun a priority. In my off-hours, you’ll usually find me watching sports or DJing. I’m a huge music fan – especially if it’s got a beat you can’t help but dance to. I lead a good life but I’d love to meet that special someone. You know, the girl that will be both my love and my best friend. I love a girl with a great sense of humor. A girl that laughs as much as I do is definitely one I want to stick around! But I’m also seeking a woman that is intelligent and engaging. Caring and compassionate, she has a big heart and isn’t afraid it show it. She values her family and the important people in her life. She’s a sports fan and appreciates an evening spent rooting for our favorite teams. Just a fun, loving woman that’s ready to contact me and see what might happen next.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Rustin Inn, Flavors of Italy and Peking Tokyo are great for a meal. Portugal is an amazing place – you can go just about anywhere and not be disappointed. I enjoyed my trip to Ibiza, Spain. And Cabos, Mexico is a great spot, too.

Favorite things

Italian and Japanese cuisine. Dancing the night away. Vampire stories. Good music. Laughter. Seafood. Spending time with good people. Watching a movie with some Chinese food.

For fun

I’m an avid runner – there’s nothing like beating your own time or grabbing that elusive runner’s high. I also study martial arts on my free time. Fishing is a lot of fun. And I also like to go out to the clubs for a little dancing now and again.

Last read

Bruce Lee's the Tao of Jeet Kune Doo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a student but also work in the telecommunications industry as a technical operations supervisor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mother is from Brazil and my father is from Portugal.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in the Roman Catholic tradition but don’t currently attend church. It’s probably fair to say that I’m more of an agnostic than anything. But I’m open to dating someone with a different faith provided she remains true to her beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently pursuing my Bachelor’s degree in Network and Communication Management.