Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so very fortunate because I have been...

In his own words

I am so very fortunate because I have been given the opportunity to do what I always wanted to do. Being in the broadcasting business (specifically sports related), I travel to spectacular cities all over the U.S. and beyond while being paid to sit at midcourt, midfield or right behind home plate (kind of nuts, isn't it?). But my job does not define me. I am a throwback, a gentleman who adores the softness and thoughtfulness and opinions of a female, an evening of conversation and spontaneity. Since I'm in the communication business, I would say that being able to communicate would be a strength of mine. A woman is special, therefore I believe a lady should be treated as such. Not many things in life are better than being with a woman who likes to laugh, so I take it as a mission to entertain. My taste in entertainment is diverse. I can comfortably fit in at black tie events or the theater, yet be just as satisfied in a sports bar or jazz club. But there is also an adventuresome side that would probably surprise you. I pay strong attention to my physical appearance, both in the way I dress and the way I take care of myself. The woman I want to meet relishes long walks, holding hands, adventure, surprises and cuddling in front of a fire on a cold night. Pass the wine please! Long juicy conversations about most subjects with a bottle of vino within reach are a must. Honesty, eye contact and the ability to speak one's mind are also important. I'm pretty good at pampering, but am definitely ignited by women who aren't reluctant to take over and be the aggressor in a loving relationship. And don't be afraid to tell me what you want: an opinionated, strong-willed woman who is willing to step-up and make her case is attractive. I am a very content, confident, affectionate person who aspires to share my wonderful life with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any family owned Italian restaurant with an old world atmosphere and features an elaborate wine selection. Summerfest concerts, symphonies, concerts at our amphitheaters, Caribbean cruises, Palm Springs, California, Napa. A weekend in New York.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Laughter, the feeling I have after exercise, exquisite wine complimented by great company and a well-prepared meal, great music of all kinds, good books and classic movies.

For fun

Karaoke, comedy clubs, cooking, dancing, beach trips, quality conversation. Golf---played in college. Enjoy Netflix, especially House of Cards and Madmen.

Last read

'My Way' by Paul Anka.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree