Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 35 miles of South Cheektowaga, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy, easy going and ready to step into another adventure.

In his own words

I am a newly single guy. I am looking for someone to challenge me a little bit and I will do the same for her. I like to be pushed a little bit or challenged to try new things and I'd like to encourage the other person to try new things, too. I don't think a relationship should be sitting on the couch every night. It is easy to fall into that trap... every once and a while is fine. I want to hang out with someone who wants to do something active. I am not looking for the next great romance at the moment. If it happens...GREAT!! I won't deny it, if magic happens.... What I am looking for is dinner/drinks and intelligent conversation, then we will see where it goes. I love humor and like to laugh. My biggest trait is loyalty. I am loyal nearly to a fault and am looking for someone like that. I enjoy a cold beer with friends and cooking on the BBQ. I consider myself the typical male. I like the Bills/ Sabres (not a requirement for her but it would be nice). I am reinventing myself, this includes trips to the gym, life is too short. I am in the Army Reserve. I am a beer and steak, t-shirt and jeans kinda guy, that can pull off an evening with the suit and tie with fine dinning. There is not much music I don't long as it is good music... I will get more pictures up there. The two that are up there are from Iraq. I will get some quality ones where you can actually see me smile ;-) The big thing for me right now is just meeting some new people and being adventurous as I can be.... If you're not adventurous or active... you might not want to continue reading. If you're taking meds for depression... move the heck on, we have dated already. If you're a hoarder, I dated one already and I am still occasionally finding your junk in my house months later. If you have a serious credit/debt problems or felonies... I am not the guy you're looking for. If you're looking for a guy because your life stinks, I may not be your cup of tea. I am seeking someone aggressive about life in general... I am not seeking the perfect bikini body or someone with millions in the bank. I am seeking someone who wants those things as a goal in the abstract. I want someone who has an entrepreneurial spirit about life. If you want to eat potato chips on the couch watching Bravo and surfing Ebay for 5 hours... I dated you already. If you're jobless, get one... I have had two jobs (the military reserves and a full time civilian one) since I was 18. I don't mind being a meal ticket for a week or a month, after that... we have dated before, by the way no job loses its sexiness after about a month. I want someone who gets up early in the morning on weekends and wants to go and do!!! Occasional laziness is fine. Push me to be better and I will push you. I am easygoing and am ready to move!!! If you are a golfer and downhill skier you have a leg up in my mind. If you're willing to actually learn those things (not a requirement, but cool), I am willing to learn your sports! Am I perfect? No freaking way, I gained 20lbs from my last relationship and am fighting to get rid of it. I see my own faults quite clearly.... If we get into a serious relationship... you will point them out endlessly. I am fine with that, it is what some women do, just be nice about it and encouraging. I am easygoing and love to laugh. If you have read the above, you're either twisted or you have a sense of humor, too!!! Let's get a drink and discuss!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love casual dining and go out for a beer every once and a while. I like traveling. I have no favorite place to eat because I love trying new places.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Fav Color is red, Love chicken wings on a Friday night, Fav Car would be Mustang, Fav vacation spot would be Florida...or the Caribbean,

For fun

I am a sport fan. I enjoy watching the Sabres and Bills. I also enjoy sports. I waterski, Jetski, downhill ski, lift weights, am trying golf, I will try any sport.

Last read

Every Sunday I read the paper from cover to cover. I also read novels on long flights...I can go through a book a week. I read Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a mid level manager @ a Fortune 500 company. Love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want to work on My MBA next year.