Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Disclaimer: Sophisticated, yet spontaneously playful on random occasions! :)

In her own words

So anyway….(That’s how I always start off my crazy story of the day...ha) What am I doing here? Well, I'm still trying to figure that out myself! Lol! The reality is I've never done this before. It's my first time ever. Decided to "just do it" after dating-site experienced friends talked me into it. I'm new! :) Now a story... About me: Once upon a time there was a baby girl born to a smart, witty, sarcastic, Scandinavian man & a huggy-kissy Latin woman. They named social coach. Haha. :p As she grew into her teens they dragged her all over the world to places like South America, Asia, Venezuela, & Mexico. Because she was born so innately extroverted and extra-curious, she soaked up this cultural experience like a little "sponge-brain"! As a little girl she was a chatter box. She was fascinated by people, always inquisitive, & to her parent’s horror...loved making friends with strangers. The stranger they were, the more interesting they were to little fun social coach! She was fearless, confidant, & loved to learn about them. She would ask: “But why & how?" over & over...till eyes were crossed. And why? She needed that info! :) And, if not unintentionally crossing eyes of others, she would confuse them intentionally to entertain herself. Bwah hahaha! :) As a teen, she grew into a sweet preppy girl (or so they thought). Due to her ubber-creative mind she was an "idea person" & became the leader of mischievous missions! Hehe. (shhh) ☺ So anyway, as she continued to grow her thirst for knowledge & exploring led her to a variety of eclectic & interesting experiences. She explored careers such as modeling (in her 20’s), to art, fashion industry things…to learning how to unscramble negative minds of professional dysfunctional others. Today she is a grown up, responsible, loving, devoted mom, & biz woman. Yet deep down, she remains a curious girl with a big sponge brain who loves to talk about deep subjects that make no sense to most, laugh, & have fun. As she always said when young, "Life is not meant to be boring. Life is meant to be explored & experienced. Life is supposed to be fun!" The end. - *that's me in nutshell. For those who get it..congrats I'll prob love you. :) If you didn't understand: I’m sophisticated, cultured, educated, have good morals, manners, & a positive attitude. I know how to behave like a woman & mother should, yet playful, goofy, & silly around close friends/family. I have 15 yr old fun loving twins whom are the center of my life. I dress in black tie at charity events & wear jeans, baseball cap, no makeup & flip flops the next day. I take my role seriously, value family, reputation, responsibility. On flip side, I also like to play. Some call it the wild side. Ha! I prefer to call it spontaneous fun-explorer side. Sounds better. ;) Haha. In relationships, I'm loving & attentive. I put lots of effort into communication & cuddler. In social situations I'm more of a leader than follower & always helping others. If you got this far you passed test 1 and I'll admit I'm 44 not 38. :p Long story but I messed up on age when 1st joined. Now I can't change it without deleting my profile and starting again. :/ oops. So is what it is. People think I'm mid 30 anyway. Ps. Yes my pics are recent and not old. Honesty, openness, and trust are important to me. I want someone who appreciates me for who I am, loves how I make them feel...& the positive I add to their life. I want a best friend I can trust, be myself with, have fun with, get into serious relationship with, & eventually marry. You need honesty for that. I think dating is exhausting & boring. I'd rather be in a relationship. If a date doesn't work I'll settle for being a friend. Why not? I'm grateful for all good God puts in my world. Peace & love. Xox Things I love: art/artist, creative & eclectic people, photography, fashion, travel, sushi, dogs, kids, cuddling, laughing, & MUSIC. Que sera...sera! Xo ❤️

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Last read

....on my nightstand ready to read when I have a few moments are my subscriptions to...Psychology Today and Scientific Mind magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Used to model, am designer, writer, and coach others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half latin (Mother) and half Scandinavian (Father)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not church obssesed...and open to other religions. As long as you don't worship the red man down there...I'm okay with you. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral