Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy, low miles, will go fast

In his own words

I'm willing to lie about how we met if you are! I'm an attractive, professional male. I'm 6'0", athletic build, brown eyes and Italian. I like to work out, run, bike, hike, read, go to the movies, go out to dinner and museums. I work in the DC area and I'm also certified in massage. I'm looking for a woman is happy with herself, appreciates a guy with a great sense of humor, loves to laugh and spend time with friends, or just share times together. I believe that: - French fries and ketchup do NOT count as 2 servings of vegetables - Bruce Lee is the coolest dude I can think of - The perfect cure for a hang over is dim sum - Most people lose 50 IQ points when the get behind the wheel - There's a special place in hell for people who open their car door into mine and leave a dent - Everyone deserves a second chance - There's something synergistic about Buffalo wings, beer and football--the holy triumvirate - Willis Haviland Carrier (inventor of air conditioning) has done more to help keep my sanity than anyone else I know Unusual talent: I can relate almost any situation to a Seinfeld episode. Little known fact about me: I'm certified in Swedish massage. I can see humor in most anything. I'm optimistic yet realistic, honest but tactful, witty but not cynical, adventurous yet enjoy being home, social yet enjoy alone time, loyal yet independent, driven yet balanced, confident yet humble, goal oriented yet laid back, spontaneous but not impulsive, creative but logical, athletic but not a muscle head, intelligent but not pompous, sensitive yet masculine, soulful yet grounded, philosophical but practical, inquisitive but not prying, playful but not childish, and passionate yet pragmatic. TV: Entourage, Dexter, Rescue Me, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, 24, The Daily Show, and Rules of Engagement. Reruns: Seinfeld, King of Queens, The Shield, The Sopranos, Battlestar Galactica, and Chapelle's Show. Music: I have very eclectic taste (alternative rock, hip hop, rap, jazz, blues, reggae, etc.) Basically, if it is really good music I usually will like it regardless of the genre. Here are some favs - Foo Fighters, U2, Coldplay, Weezer, Muse, Thievery Corporation, Beck, 311, Ludacris, Tupac, Bob Marley, Jay-Z, Diddy, Mozart, Wagner, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Sting, etc. What I am looking for: I am looking for a cute girl which I have chemistry with. She must have a good SENSE OF HUMOR since I constantly make jokes and sarcastic comments that you must appreciate. I won't list a bunch of other qualifications for what I am looking for since the first 2 pretty much cover it and I am open to whatever life brings me. Favorite animal: Chimpanzee - Chimps are funny and intelligent, but still enjoy flinging poo at each other. Guilty pleasure: Behind the Music....and don't tell anyone, but I secretly like (and I'm embarrassed that I like it since it is so horrifically bad in so many ways--perhaps the reason I like it for its cringe factor) - the movie "Roadhouse"....shhhhhhhh! Stuff I suck at but really like anyway: painting, guitar, golf, and surfing

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat since I travel a lot and can't be around enough to take care of a dog. He sleeps all day and all night...hope he's not dead;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I visited 40 of 50 states, hiked the Grand Canyon, I traveled to the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Austria, Hungry, Korea and many of the islands in the Caribbean. Places I want to travel are Italy, Thailand, Fiji, China, Japan, France, Germany, etc.

Favorite things

I won't criticize you for liking "The Notebook" if you won't criticize me for liking guy films - Dr. Strangelove, Godfather (1 & 2), Goodfellas, Fight Club, The Game, Sideways, Superbad, Hangover, Pineapple Express, The Departed - 2 many 2 list

For fun

I produce/direct/write independent movies. I like to run, bike, hike, play tennis, ski and pretty much anything else outdoors. I have been scuba diving and sky diving and I like to try new things. I love to read and work out as well.

Last read

The last book I read was Rich Dad, Poor Dad. It was a great book on the philosophy of investing. Not too interesting for most people, but I liked it. I also liked Confederacy of Dunces, Old Man and the Sea, Guns Germs and Steel, and The Art of War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an IT Program Manager, but I also produce/direct/write independent films and documentaries.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Stuff that's cool: Family & friends, movies, hiking, biking, running, reading, football, comedy, real estate, wine tasting, traveling, museums, sailing, screenplay writing, jokes that make you laugh until you cry, and being the cool Uncle
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm an ENFJ according to Myers-Briggs. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I can make a joke even in the most trying times. I don't like people who choose not to enjoy life or when people simply accept their fate.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA