Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun & loveable!

In her own words

I'm an "all grown up" latina making my way in the bay area. At first, I can seem a little conservative & reserved. But the people who get to know me more, get to see my fun side. I love dry sarcastic humor. For work, I am an accountant for a mortuary/cemetery. have most fun when I am on vacation in Vegas, Hawaii, the Caribbean, France, or somewhere here in California. I did recently try camping & slept very little because I could hear all the animals running around (this was crazy). On the flip side, I had a fabulous time when I went to a resort in Jamaica. In Jamaica, we swam in the pool & ordered cuban cigars to go with our cocktails. I tend to not have such a fancy lifestyle or buy materialistic, over-priced handbags so that I can afford a vacation that I will truly love & remember. Being in the field of finances, I like that I know the value of a dollar earned. My older sister says that I am like this because I have friends that are retired. But I have found that my retired friends tend to have a lot of good advice & wisdom. I always enjoy those conversations. What I am looking for is someone who knows how to "work hard to play harder". A person who is down to earth & still like to have fun with life. A person that I am physically compatible with, and can be open to listening to my occasional womanly rants :)) I think it's important to always have some sort of ambition at any stage in life. I like a man who enjoys sports & who is at least somewhat competitive (I can be this way when rooting for my team too). Being a homebody can be good too... when it's time to cuddle up & show the fun side of each other ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I tried having 2 cats but my allergies went crazy. My sinuses simply don't like pets :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A good food truck... Little Star Pizza... Barney's Gourmet Burgers... a really good sushi spot... a really good thai spot.... Fonda Solana (latin american food) in Albany.... Millbrae Pancake House


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I like going to places where you can sit comfortably (my back doesn't like bar stools). I love live music, jazz or bands.

For fun

Small impromtu trips... river rafting... jazz shows at Yoshi's.... Giants baseball... Niners football...

Last read

I really was never into reading. But I bought Clive Davis' autobiography to try to spark my reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral